Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful!

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff responded quickly to our needs. Very quiet and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great location for Fort Lauderdale airport. They had a free shuttle which runs every hour on the hour. You can park your car there while your on your trip. Would differently stay there again. The staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Decent place!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice and accommodating! Clean and pleasant. Front counter staff were pleasant. The grounds and inside were kept clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Room does not look like the pictures

Posted Apr 19, 2016
When we arrived the staff was very pleasant, but the room was small, the beds were small, and not as it looks in the pictures. The bathroom is very plain but serviceable. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, a very sparse breakfast. Not what I think is worth $175.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Ledge, Michigan

Nice hotel, close to Port with long term parking

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Air conditioner was a little weak.
Location: Rustic Inn nearby for a great seafood dinner
stay the night, left car there while cruising. awesome transport to port for a small fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport pickup only once per hour

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel was fine. Airport transport was not. The policy is one airport van per hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi

Stated after cruise

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I had a very good stay loved the shuffle service very convenient. Staff very helpful when recommending a place to eat Would stay there again Thank You Shirley Smith Borchard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamacia

Nice ,

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location,
Location: Bass pro shop.
Good location, overall will go back. Easy to get to port from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Going home

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Near to airport.
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: Didn't explore area just stayed there due to location for our early flight home.
Very nice hotel near fort Lauderdale airport. Bed comfortable pillows awful. Why do all hotels seem to have awful pillows, that was the only down side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice hotel with shuttle

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: I've always liked Fairfield hotels.
Cons: Either post signs about quietness after a certain hour or make the rooms a little more soundproof. All I heard was slamming doors.
Location: Fairly near to the airport, with several restaurants nearby.
The nice thing is that this hotel has a shuttle that runs 24/7. So whenever you have to get to the airport there would be no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2015 by Terrance, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the loudness of the some of our guest. Thank you again for staying with us.