Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean rooms.
Cons: Air conditioning units are a bit noisy.
Located close to airport and cruise port. Offers free parking on site, free breakfast and cruise port shuttle for a minimal cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marathon, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I always stay in this hotel when we travel. The staff is very nice, everything is close by and itake has everything we need. Pool, jacuzzi, and gym. I totally recommend you to stay here. The breakfast included is very complete, from omelets, scrambled eggs, fruits, oatmeal, different cereals, milk, coffee, delicious bread and more. You won't regret your stay here ")
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Fairfield

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and shuttle service
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: We went to the Florida Everglades on an airboat excursion. This was quite enjoyable.
The rooms were clean. They offer a shuttle service to local resteraunts which was great. They also offered local excursions which help pass the day of waiting. Overall enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Exceptional staff, shuttle to airport/cruise & restaurants. Free breakfast. Clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Decent for overnight, rude shuttle drivers.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight visit before we headed out on our vacation. The staff was friendly, however the complimentary shuttle service drivers were very rude. One was fussing with his phone the whole time we were in the car, the other seemed like we were bothering him with our request to use the service. The pool was nice, however the hot tub was extremely cloudy and had a weird smell, needless to say, we didn't use the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice cheap and clean .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario Canada

Awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights with a family of five. No issues at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport due to cancelled Spirit fli

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Would not let us stay in room until 4 pm due to late flight due to prior nite flight cancellation as a courtesy... there is nothing to do in the area and we were forced to hang out in hotel lobby, which really needs to have a television!!!!