Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything thing was up to standards I just found the bathroom to be a bit dated with mild on tub caulking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very accommodating hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Flew in a day before our cruise. Very pleased with our hotel selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Really nice about letting us wait for our later plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean rooms.
Cons: Air conditioning units are a bit noisy.
Located close to airport and cruise port. Offers free parking on site, free breakfast and cruise port shuttle for a minimal cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marathon, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I always stay in this hotel when we travel. The staff is very nice, everything is close by and itake has everything we need. Pool, jacuzzi, and gym. I totally recommend you to stay here. The breakfast included is very complete, from omelets, scrambled eggs, fruits, oatmeal, different cereals, milk, coffee, delicious bread and more. You won't regret your stay here ")
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Fairfield

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and shuttle service
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: We went to the Florida Everglades on an airboat excursion. This was quite enjoyable.
The rooms were clean. They offer a shuttle service to local resteraunts which was great. They also offered local excursions which help pass the day of waiting. Overall enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Exceptional staff, shuttle to airport/cruise & restaurants. Free breakfast. Clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport due to cancelled Spirit fli

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Would not let us stay in room until 4 pm due to late flight due to prior nite flight cancellation as a courtesy... there is nothing to do in the area and we were forced to hang out in hotel lobby, which really needs to have a television!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Option near FLL

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a great option near Fort Lauderdale International Airport. Good breakfast and shuttle service. They allow you to park and fly which is great if you have any early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Very professional, helpful and good amenities. We stayed for one night because we were flying out the next morning which worked out good due to being close to the airport and providing on the hour shuttle to the airport.