Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Too much for too little

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe.
Cons: Price is WAY too high. The girls at front desk on check in were great, very personable. The guy who did evening shift was total opposite. Not helpful
Location: Better have a car. Besides Wendy's and Dunkin Donut, you won't wanna try to walk anywhere. Too far, 4-6 lanes of constant traffic.
Not pleased. Not near worth what we paid. Small room, not convenient to anything except the airport or cruise lines. Night staff wasn't nice. Not even enough seating by the pool to accommodate over 10 people. It was clean. They do have a free shuttle . . . they should! The weather was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything thing was up to standards I just found the bathroom to be a bit dated with mild on tub caulking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very accommodating hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Flew in a day before our cruise. Very pleased with our hotel selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Really nice about letting us wait for our later plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean rooms.
Cons: Air conditioning units are a bit noisy.
Located close to airport and cruise port. Offers free parking on site, free breakfast and cruise port shuttle for a minimal cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marathon, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I always stay in this hotel when we travel. The staff is very nice, everything is close by and itake has everything we need. Pool, jacuzzi, and gym. I totally recommend you to stay here. The breakfast included is very complete, from omelets, scrambled eggs, fruits, oatmeal, different cereals, milk, coffee, delicious bread and more. You won't regret your stay here ")
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Fairfield

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and shuttle service
Cons: Beds were a little uncomfortable
Location: We went to the Florida Everglades on an airboat excursion. This was quite enjoyable.
The rooms were clean. They offer a shuttle service to local resteraunts which was great. They also offered local excursions which help pass the day of waiting. Overall enjoyed the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels