Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 17, 2017
It shows a really nice pool area in all the pictures but it only has 3 lounge chairs and 2 tables with chairs with check not til 3 and most people staying before a flight home or before a cruise most arrive early in the day so they really need more lounge chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel w/ airport shuttle & nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed here multiple x's. Shuttle driver was especially great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Would never stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Late check in took forever. Toilet was clogged when we got there. Called to have someone come up. 30 minutes later, no one had come. Called again and someone came up. He left and toilet still barely flushed. Saw something in the drain. It was a bar of soap. Had to stick own hand in toilet to remove bar of soap. Toilet then worked. Mold in the shower. Omelette for breakfast had texture of rubber. Way too expensive!!! Horrible experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight before cruise

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: more chairs out by pool to relax while waiting for shuttles.
Location: nothing to tell - busy location near interstate. can not walk far due to traffic. located near airport and cruise terminal. We just at around.
just like all the other Fairfields - same room etc. as expected. No good restaurants near - did have a shuttle to some but long wait for them to pick you up after dinner. No place to walk around in spare time. Glad we were only there overnight. Shuttle charge to cruise ship is $10./person. no charge from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Andrew H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are glad to see your positive feedback about our hotel being clean and comfortable. Thank you also for your feedback regarding areas we can improve, specifically the lack of chairs by the pool and long shuttle waits. I will be relaying this to the rest of the management team and to our shuttle service manager to see what can be done to address your concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Airport shuttle leaves the hotel on the hour. Makes the loop around for departures then comes to the lower level for arrivals. So if you are waiting for a ride to the hotel plan your timing around a 25 mins after the hour pickup.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pasquale

Extremly Pleased

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight to fly out to our Daughters wedding.Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accomadations. great if flying out of fort Lauderdale airport you can leave your car for up to 21 days. They will shuttle you to and from the airport
4 out of 5
by water

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
it is a hotel catering to the cruise crowd, so can be crowded Location is perfect. Everything clean. Air conditioner was noisy and room not furnished with soap or shampoo. Staff was very accommodating and professional
5 out of 5
by Alice

Starting Off Right!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were there just one night, but the hotel was great