Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The room was clean and the staff were polite. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Than Expected!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location to airport and several places to eat/hangout.
Cons: Hotel restaurants menu in the room
I was actually quite surprised at how comfortable the room was. I've stayed in a lot of hotel around the world and this one will be remembered as very pleasant and comfortable, clean, convenient, and one I will certainly book again. The bed firmness was just a tick firm for me but by no means a hard bed. The pillows, sheets, comforters were absolutely glorious! So soft! I slept like a baby! The AC unit was modern with a wall-mounted thermostat. It wasn't overly loud and annoying like some but wasn't whisper quiet either. The room and bathroom/shower were clean. Carpet was in perfect condition. Free Wi-Fi was great - streamed my xfinity live and recorded shows with ease. I had to depart quite early so I can't comment on the free breakfast, however; it was included. Staff was polite and helpful. Highly recommend the use of Uber vice the hotel shuttle for getting around. Uber is half the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Guest Care Manager, Hotel Management
Dear AJ : Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel and staff your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Consistent Quality

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff. Outside pool with tables
Cons: When I am told by staff that the visit will be on my rewards -- they should follow through an do it
Location: They built up that area quite a bit which is great. Some places to eat and a Dunkin Donuts
I have never been disappointed in a Marriot. Quality service, clean rooms, great breakfast. My only issue is that the last 3 times I have stayed there, even though I give my Marriot Rewards number, the stays are never credited to my Rewards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Guest Care Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Allison: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the staff to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to airport and port

Posted May 26, 2017
Good all round hotel. Breakfast bar and selections great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by FLLAD, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 17, 2017
It shows a really nice pool area in all the pictures but it only has 3 lounge chairs and 2 tables with chairs with check not til 3 and most people staying before a flight home or before a cruise most arrive early in the day so they really need more lounge chairs
5 out of 5
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel! Clean, nice size rooms, comfortable beds and super friendly staff! Shuttle to and from Airport. We also paid for shuttle to take us to Hollywood Beach.
5 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed with hotel.
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels