Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel w/ airport shuttle & nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed here multiple x's. Shuttle driver was especially great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Would never stay here again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Late check in took forever. Toilet was clogged when we got there. Called to have someone come up. 30 minutes later, no one had come. Called again and someone came up. He left and toilet still barely flushed. Saw something in the drain. It was a bar of soap. Had to stick own hand in toilet to remove bar of soap. Toilet then worked. Mold in the shower. Omelette for breakfast had texture of rubber. Way too expensive!!! Horrible experience!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight before cruise

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: more chairs out by pool to relax while waiting for shuttles.
Location: nothing to tell - busy location near interstate. can not walk far due to traffic. located near airport and cruise terminal. We just at around.
just like all the other Fairfields - same room etc. as expected. No good restaurants near - did have a shuttle to some but long wait for them to pick you up after dinner. No place to walk around in spare time. Glad we were only there overnight. Shuttle charge to cruise ship is $10./person. no charge from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Andrew H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are glad to see your positive feedback about our hotel being clean and comfortable. Thank you also for your feedback regarding areas we can improve, specifically the lack of chairs by the pool and long shuttle waits. I will be relaying this to the rest of the management team and to our shuttle service manager to see what can be done to address your concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Airport shuttle leaves the hotel on the hour. Makes the loop around for departures then comes to the lower level for arrivals. So if you are waiting for a ride to the hotel plan your timing around a 25 mins after the hour pickup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Too much for too little

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe.
Cons: Price is WAY too high. The girls at front desk on check in were great, very personable. The guy who did evening shift was total opposite. Not helpful
Location: Better have a car. Besides Wendy's and Dunkin Donut, you won't wanna try to walk anywhere. Too far, 4-6 lanes of constant traffic.
Not pleased. Not near worth what we paid. Small room, not convenient to anything except the airport or cruise lines. Night staff wasn't nice. Not even enough seating by the pool to accommodate over 10 people. It was clean. They do have a free shuttle . . . they should! The weather was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything thing was up to standards I just found the bathroom to be a bit dated with mild on tub caulking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very accommodating hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Flew in a day before our cruise. Very pleased with our hotel selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Really nice about letting us wait for our later plane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend to friends & would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
The king room is very small.