Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Option near FLL

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a great option near Fort Lauderdale International Airport. Good breakfast and shuttle service. They allow you to park and fly which is great if you have any early flight.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie R

Howard family cruising

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at Fairfield Inn was excellent everyone treated you very nice in the service was superb. I would recommend your hotel 2 anyone that would be going on a cruise are flying by plane to you all. The service we received we're awesome. Thanks for all that you all do great job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Very professional, helpful and good amenities. We stayed for one night because we were flying out the next morning which worked out good due to being close to the airport and providing on the hour shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Westerville

I really liked this hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The service was great. It was a nice room big enough for a family of five. The beds were not very comfy.
3 out of 5
by Lori from Dallas

Acceptable but Average

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
If you don't land or finish shopping at just the right time you will be waiting for the shuttle sometimes for an hour or more but you will be told that they will be to you shortly or within 10 to 15 min. Check-in was easy, rooms were average, hallway carpets were gross and needed to be deep cleaned or replaced. Breakfast was good. Communication between staff needs to be better but overall am okay hotel - my mother however said she would not stay here again. Request log-in info for wifi before heading upstairs or you will be calling the front desk.
3 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful!

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff responded quickly to our needs. Very quiet and comfortable stay.