Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport due to cancelled Spirit fli

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Would not let us stay in room until 4 pm due to late flight due to prior nite flight cancellation as a courtesy... there is nothing to do in the area and we were forced to hang out in hotel lobby, which really needs to have a television!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Option near FLL

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a great option near Fort Lauderdale International Airport. Good breakfast and shuttle service. They allow you to park and fly which is great if you have any early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Very professional, helpful and good amenities. We stayed for one night because we were flying out the next morning which worked out good due to being close to the airport and providing on the hour shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful!

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff responded quickly to our needs. Very quiet and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great location for Fort Lauderdale airport. They had a free shuttle which runs every hour on the hour. You can park your car there while your on your trip. Would differently stay there again. The staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Decent place!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice and accommodating! Clean and pleasant. Front counter staff were pleasant. The grounds and inside were kept clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Room does not look like the pictures

Posted Apr 19, 2016
When we arrived the staff was very pleasant, but the room was small, the beds were small, and not as it looks in the pictures. The bathroom is very plain but serviceable. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, a very sparse breakfast. Not what I think is worth $175.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Ledge, Michigan

Nice hotel, close to Port with long term parking

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Air conditioner was a little weak.
Location: Rustic Inn nearby for a great seafood dinner
stay the night, left car there while cruising. awesome transport to port for a small fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport pickup only once per hour

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel was fine. Airport transport was not. The policy is one airport van per hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Solo estuvimos por 7 horas.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Estuvimos de paso. Solo por 7 horas. No tuvimos la oportunidad de disfrutar sus servicios. Será para la próxima vez