Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Very professional, helpful and good amenities. We stayed for one night because we were flying out the next morning which worked out good due to being close to the airport and providing on the hour shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful!

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff responded quickly to our needs. Very quiet and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel, but the shuttle service needs work.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is very nice and convenient, but the shuttle service was not good. Waited over an hour at the airport for pick up and ended up just getting a taxi. Shuttle to the cruise port was unorganized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great location for Fort Lauderdale airport. They had a free shuttle which runs every hour on the hour. You can park your car there while your on your trip. Would differently stay there again. The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great room, very clean, nice bathroom. Very happy, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Independence, MO

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice except the bathroom floor was not clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls

Decent place!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice and accommodating! Clean and pleasant. Front counter staff were pleasant. The grounds and inside were kept clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Room does not look like the pictures

Posted Apr 19, 2016
When we arrived the staff was very pleasant, but the room was small, the beds were small, and not as it looks in the pictures. The bathroom is very plain but serviceable. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, a very sparse breakfast. Not what I think is worth $175.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. We stayed there the night before our flight the next day. It was a very nice stay. Clean room , very welcoming staff. A+