Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport due to cancelled Spirit fli

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Would not let us stay in room until 4 pm due to late flight due to prior nite flight cancellation as a courtesy... there is nothing to do in the area and we were forced to hang out in hotel lobby, which really needs to have a television!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Option near FLL

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a great option near Fort Lauderdale International Airport. Good breakfast and shuttle service. They allow you to park and fly which is great if you have any early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, personal poco capacitado

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Al llegar no hubo quien nos atendiera correctamente Todas las recepcionistas eran Filipinas y con costos hablaban inglés mucho menos español y a pesar de que ya la reservacion estaba paga nos hicieron dar un deposito de $80 y y tuve q ir varias veces a la recepción porque me desbloquearon el Wi-Fi free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Before Our Cruise

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
3 out of 5
by SHARI from Indianapolis

Rude customer service unpleasant stay

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight for a cruise, the hotel is very close and convenient to FLL. At check in I was greeted by two unpleasant rude customer service front desk reps. One had a very heavy Jamaican accent. She did not greet me so I handed her my ID and credit card and not once did she tell me how much of a hold would be placed on my credit card or even where my room would be located. The room was pretty small for having double beds and the beds need replacing as they were sagging and way too soft. The shower had low pressure and the shower curtain liner was way too short. I never really leave bad reviews but this experience warranted it. I love Fairfield inn and suites but this location I would NEVER return to!
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Seems as if all the Employees were in training and couldn't find my reservation. I waited for over 30 minutes to get checked in. The overall hotel was good just need some capable employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
no safes or refrigerators in the rooms
4 out of 5
by dewayne from Ill

Overnight Stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel was in a nice area and was close to shopping.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie R

Howard family cruising

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at Fairfield Inn was excellent everyone treated you very nice in the service was superb. I would recommend your hotel 2 anyone that would be going on a cruise are flying by plane to you all. The service we received we're awesome. Thanks for all that you all do great job.