Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Solo estuvimos por 7 horas.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Estuvimos de paso. Solo por 7 horas. No tuvimos la oportunidad de disfrutar sus servicios. Será para la próxima vez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi

Stated after cruise

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I had a very good stay loved the shuffle service very convenient. Staff very helpful when recommending a place to eat Would stay there again Thank You Shirley Smith Borchard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jamacia

Nice ,

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Location,
Location: Bass pro shop.
Good location, overall will go back. Easy to get to port from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Going home

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Near to airport.
Cons: PILLOWS
Location: Didn't explore area just stayed there due to location for our early flight home.
Very nice hotel near fort Lauderdale airport. Bed comfortable pillows awful. Why do all hotels seem to have awful pillows, that was the only down side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice hotel with shuttle

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: I've always liked Fairfield hotels.
Cons: Either post signs about quietness after a certain hour or make the rooms a little more soundproof. All I heard was slamming doors.
Location: Fairly near to the airport, with several restaurants nearby.
The nice thing is that this hotel has a shuttle that runs 24/7. So whenever you have to get to the airport there would be no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2015 by Terrance, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the loudness of the some of our guest. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, free shuttle to restaurants

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Great experience. Let us check in early and even upgraded us to a king suite. Free airport shuttle runs 24 hours and there's even a shuttle to a mall nearby with restaurants (nothing by hotel). Clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean but VERY small. It lacked the little fridge you find in almost all hotel rooms now, which was a big inconvenience for us since we have medication that requires refridgeration. There was little room to put suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanann w from Bermuda

Pleased

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. We only overnight at the hotel, and were late arriving at the hotel due to traffic. The staff greeted us warmly and called our friends that had arrived before us, that we were there. Didn't get to see much of the area but enjoyed the room as they were very clean with a spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from Horley UK

1 night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late into FLL so an ideal and comfortable stay before setting off to Miami in the morning