Ratings based on 1,200 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavily Reforming... shouldn´t they advise ?

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Internet connection, that was preety poor.
Location: Lots a things nearby and very close to the airport. about 6 minutes.
Paint smell, noise, dirty... you know. What else you expect from nice pictures fom internet ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from airport

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Carpets in the rooms were nasty dirty had to wear shoes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, but under construction

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: It will be really nice when it is done.
Cons: The staff seemed confused when checking us in and access to the elevators was difficult.
Location: It is near the airport and cruise terminals. There are restaurants nearby.
Before you book, ask if it's still under construction. The staff at the front desk were quite flustered and not helpful with information. They accidentally gave a key to our room to a man, who entered as I was watching TV in my pajamas. Our room phone didn't work, either. The elevators were very slow, with construction workers sharing them. On the plus side, our room was newly remodeled, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Sick Hotel, very nice people

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast maybe..? nah its mostly all sick
Location: near connection centre, not far from beach, nice to run from here to beach
he receptionist girl at front desk was really cute
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
When we got to hotel we found it under renovation. The hotel was fully booked and the room we got had a bad leak from the air conditioner and the carpet was soaked with water. The room faced the main street and the traffic noise kept us awake all night. I feel the room was extremely overpriced for the condition and total lack of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontraio

Okay Hotel,

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This Hotel is currently under renovation. Traffic noise in the morning is signifficant, brrakfast room is small and has small selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Their advertisement on Expedia website.
Before my cruise I called this hotel for information about transportation from Cruise Terminal to the hotel.When I got to Cruise Terminal I called for pick up . They told me that they don't pick up .That was a lie. It cost me an additional 25.00 dollars with a taxi to get to the hotel. I would NOT stay here again. Michael Littley
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

under construction

Posted Mar 12, 2017
With the construction and I guess remodel going on things were a little messy. Transportation to cruise ship was not "available" when we checked in for the next morning as it was already booked up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go at your own risk

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it
Location: dont know
They had to have security check out room before they would check us out took 20 minutes Bar closed shuttle bus full
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to Cruise Terminal

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The hotel is under renovation. The room was adequate, but the carpet was patched in places and dirty. The outside of the windows were filthy. It was just a place to stay the night before a cruise. I will not return.