Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Folks out side hotel partying all night who got louder around 5:00am. Is there a policy about this?
An excellent all around stay. Staff was responsive, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kawkawlin, United States of America

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Cant think of a thing that need improving.
Location: Great spot for your morning walk on the beach or sidewalk all along the beach.
It was a very nice hotel. Great pool area with live music in 2 different places. If had outdoor fire pit table for enjoying at night. I would definitely suggest this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent venue for business or pleasure

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Facilities top notch, location, great service
Cons: No major deficiencies noted
Location: Beach and shopping close by
Excellent experience visiting for a conference. Great location and facilities. Didn't initially like the tile floors in the room, but they grew on me. It's a much smarter way of insuring a super clean room. Everything was top notch and I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach. Food way to pricey.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Food pricey. Wonderful hotel that's located in a great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice way to celebrate friends birthday!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Had a lovely time at 30/30 resteraunt celebrating our friends 65 th birthday... then we slept over at hotel.. enjoyed the amenities of pool and beach the next day.. very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: The Cleaning Staff. They were slow and late. Every night they came by at around 6pm which was very frustrating.
Location: Location was great. Close to everything.
My wife and I came here for a long weekend. The hotel was nice and close to Las Olas Blvd. which was important. The Hotel was clean, service was nice and friendly. Overall we were satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice but way overpriced.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Very very high price.
Very nice but way overpriced. I have stayed at plenty of hotels as nice as this that weren't $500 a night. That is highway robbery and I'll never pay to stay at this hotel again because of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a awesome experience except the Starbucks

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The service was excellent and the so was the spa treatments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: lower prices
Location: great location
We stayed two nights. Very nice rooms, nice people. It is very expensive so if money isn't an issue then you are good to go! I probable won't return only because of the cost. It is and was a nice experience until I got the bill.