Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

We love this place!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our 3rd visit this year! Great staff, nIce pool, beach, and food choices! Can't wait to go back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel right on stunning ,clean beacj

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very nice hotel set right on beautiful private beach. Hotel very clean and pretty but needs more food options and some kind of nightlife . There was no entertainment or nightclub for dancing. Would have been nice to have some entertainment on the beach or outside area in the evening .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...awesome beach and spa!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
One of the drawbacks to me, was the restaurants. Pretty expensive .... I also felt the bed was too hard...but I would go back based on the other features!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cockroaches and black mold

Posted Feb 28, 2017
There are cockroaches inside this five star resort. When we brought it to the front desk managers attention her response was- oh they fly in here all the time, it's no big deal. When we handed her he dead cockroach, she said "ew go take that outside"... because it's OUR job to do it for them. We paid $450 for 1 night stay and apparently that meant we were their insect terminators as well. They just completed an entire renovation for all the rooms. But the whole ceiling in the shower was covered in black mold. Had to move rooms at 2am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Huntertown, IN

Beach views are great --DO NOT get pking lot view!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Loved the jet-ski and Hobie boats just off the beach, available for rent.
Cons: The non-beach view rooms seem small and old. Added to the view problems they are a poor value.
Great food in lobby restaurant - - seafood is better than the Kobe steaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool and beach very enjoyable. Excellent gym.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Gym, pool and beach proximity excellent. Convenient self parking garage.
Cons: Improve the cleaning of rooms to include the floors
Location: Area mostly residential. Need a car to reach other restaurants and bars.
Spent one week enjoying the hotel facilities and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay for a short getaway!! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Folks out side hotel partying all night who got louder around 5:00am. Is there a policy about this?
An excellent all around stay. Staff was responsive, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kawkawlin, United States of America

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: Cant think of a thing that need improving.
Location: Great spot for your morning walk on the beach or sidewalk all along the beach.
It was a very nice hotel. Great pool area with live music in 2 different places. If had outdoor fire pit table for enjoying at night. I would definitely suggest this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent venue for business or pleasure

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Facilities top notch, location, great service
Cons: No major deficiencies noted
Location: Beach and shopping close by
Excellent experience visiting for a conference. Great location and facilities. Didn't initially like the tile floors in the room, but they grew on me. It's a much smarter way of insuring a super clean room. Everything was top notch and I would definitely go back.