Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel good service this is a high end hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
this is a high end hotel great building close to everything but you will PAY for it 29.00 dollar a day self parking. a 25 dollar a day hotel use fee. thought that was included in the room. food expensive they get you at the pool a 5.00 chicken fingers and fries go for 15.00....a pool couch with padding 50.00 a day one week stay buying minimal food at the hotel will run an extra 400.00 plus dollars make sure you factor that. in...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This was a really nice hotel. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, TX

Hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It is a really nice and clean hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel !

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was great, very nice staff and overall very nice. Great pool area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staten island

Marriott

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel with a great pool & beach area. Staff was excellent. Daily Parking is a little steep in price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have finally had the perfect hotel experience

Posted May 29, 2016
Awesome, pleasant, helpful staff. Good food for not too much money. Private beach. Very kid and family friendly. Beautiful property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern New Jersey

Upscale Vacation

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, courtesy from the time we got to hotel at front entrance to checking in and then relaxing at night and poolside.
Cons: Taxi and Uber service. Room service could be faster.
Location: Location couldn't be better. Nearby watertaxi was within walking distance. Restaurants were also very close.
We had the best experience at this resort. Had an R&R weekend in mind and was not disappointed. Weather was fantastic of course. Room was clean and comfortable beds. Highly recommend oceanfront view. Service in hotel was very good. Poolside service was the best. Great resort for all ages. Had lots of kid activities both at beach and pool. Food was awesome, both breakfast and pool. Be prepared to spend money. The old saying you get what you pay for. Will definitely be a returning customer. This was a great mother & daughter trip and could turn out to be an annual one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Great location - private beach perfect

Posted May 12, 2016
We had fantastic breezes on private beach. Loved watching air show and ships pass by !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel has beautiful decor. The hotel staff are courteous, friendly and professional. We're definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Overall, it is a nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Overall, it is a good hotel. However, we had a few negative experiences. It is a good hotel, but it is not luxury. The best thing that we liked about the hotel is it's proximity to the beach and the beach itself is wonderfull, water is very clean. Pool is good too. Grounds are beautiful too. Gym is very nice, with tons of equipment. 3030 Ocean restaurant is good. However, the hotel definitely needs improvement in several areas and those areas are primarily relates to the staff and the customer services. I am primarily addressing this review to the hotel manager hoping that improvements can be made. I had a negative experience at the very first day at the Sea Level Pool Restaurant. I ordered a salad and when the waiter brought it, I saw a bug crawling in my plate. I was shocked and it was my the very first day and I was about to cancell my vacation and go somewhere else . Then the waiter apologized , took the salad back and exchanged it. When she brought the new salad back , I saw a hair in it! Disgusting !!! Was not sure what to do, wanted to leave this hotel ASAP. Then the waiter once again appologized and took everything off the bill. Seriously? I was thinking in my head, how can they rate this hotel even a 4 star ? bug and hair in the salad- you can definitely see that in the very very low quality motel. For some reason,we didn't leave hotel in the very first day, we stayed to see how our experience would be the next day. I will continue my review in the next post....