Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice 2 night stay. A little noisy but overall ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms! Very clean

Posted Jun 20, 2016
I would stay here again! The staff was very informational. The pool was 24hrs. There's a phone by the pool to call the bar to bring drinks. The rooms were renovated very Modern & cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
The staff were very friendly. One night we wanted to heat up leftovers but there was no microwave we could find. We called the front desk and the brought is a microwave right to our room to plug in and us. The hotel was not close to the beach but about a 15 or 20 minute drive. The hotel was walking distance to many restaurants and a movie theater.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel right between the airport and beaches

Posted May 12, 2016
Our stay was very nice, the staff were helpful and the hotel was very clean. Our favorite part was the 24hr pool! Also the natural preserve and restaurant food was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
In and out and didn't use much of what the hotel had to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Apr 30, 2016
We only stayed for one night. But the room was clean and the beds were very soft and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was the shower head. The water pressure was very high and there was no way to adjust the pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Very Nice Hotel- i enjoy the stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very nice area, not far from the Mall for a visitor, the hotel meet my standard and the staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
by Billy from Fort Myers , Florida

Free candy and ice water

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable. Friendky and hassle free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free parking.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. Seamless check in/out. Updated hotel, bed was like sleeping on clouds. Short drive to beaches. Pool area could use a facelift.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Wixom, Mi

Marriott Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, but they were working in the main hall on my floor. The hall was trashed with plaster, dirt, tools, etc... and the workers never cleaned up. I was there for 2 days and it looked like no one was working and certainly no one was cleaning. It really looked trashed. The rest of the hotel, lobby, my room, etc,,, was clean. The lady working the evening check in obviously was in a hurry as she checked me in under the wrong name (even though she had my license and credit card). I discovered this when they passed a receipt under my door and it showed a checkout (even though I was booked for another night) and under someone else's name. I had to stop at the front desk and they took my information and had it all straightened out when I got back, but really, there was no excuse for that kind of error. I was checked in late and there was no one else there and she wasn't in a hurry Also, this is the 2nd time I've booked with hotel.com with Marriott and received a handicapped-prepped room. The hotel was not full. The room was OK, but really is designed for someone with limited mobility. Is Marriott pushing Hotel.Com visitors down the pecking order?