Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the cost

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: comfort
Cons: nothing
Location: location is close to I-95 but no so close to the beach
It is a good hotel with free internet and parking in a good location near I-95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice hotel and great staff. Easy parking in garage attached to hotel. Would stay again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from colombia

Very quite hotel area

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Ubication and lobby and bar
Location: Shopping close to sawgrass mills
Very good facilities and services, the hotel is very located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you want to move about

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great Marriott hotel with the expected levels of service and quality belonging to Marriott. We basically picked this hotel for the location, close to highway and other destinations we visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We needed a hotel after landing at the airport. This hotel was easy to get to and close enough to the airport. The staff were courteous. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The restaurant smelled good. My bed was comfy. Would like to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This hotel is miles from the cruise boat, the airport, the beach, shopping make sure you have your own transportation if you are planning on doing anything outside the hotel. The room was very nice. The hotel employees couldn't have been any nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JACKSONVILLE

Posted Dec 13, 2016
OVERNIGHT STAY PRIOR TO CRUISE. FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD PARKING, CONVENIENT TO RESTUARANTS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montego Bay, Jamaica

Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff..

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the food. Oniel the Sous Chef did an awesome job!!!!!
Cons: You guys need to control the parking lot.. We could hardly find a park spot whenever they have meetings which happens very often.
Location: It is near to the I-95 which was good. Not much to do within walking distance so you need a car to take you around..
They checked us in way before our check in time which was good as we were tired. Mookie, Mookie, Mookie, (the restaurant supervisor) I love me some Mookie. She made our trip memorable. The staff were great especially Melania, Rosario, Casey, Carlos and Oniel. I love the food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Room service is good and the food is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerfield, United States of America

Night 1 was not good. Night 2 much better

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room not available at check in due to overbooking. Put us in a meeting room with pull out sofa on first night. Said we wouldn't be charged. Second night was much better. Room was fine