Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: Did not do anything in the area.
The entire staff was very nice and helpful. I was so comfortable there. Would stay there again. It rained one day. When I returned back without an umbrella, the staff met me at the front door and provided me with some towels to dry myself before I went to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice but not ne'er beach or activities

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great staff and hotel Beautiful pool but far from beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It's a nice hotel, my room was comfortable & clean & free parking was a plus , only thing I found expensive was breakfast 18.99
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of Extremely Slippery Gloss Granite Tiles

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly hotel staff!
Cons: See my experience above and recommendation.
The gloss-surface granite tiles as installed in the bathroom floor (Room 512) at this hotel can become extremely slippery when wet. After a fall, I had experienced (1) a bleeding nose, (2) a bruised right thumb, (3) a bruised right knee and (4) a head bump just above the right eye. The fact that I had fell flat on my face and instead of landing on my nose, I could have landed on my teeth. My initial thought was that I had lost both of my front teeth but instead I saw blood everywhere on the bathroom floor. I have not had a fall in any hotel for the past 20+ years and therefore I urge hotel management to address this important safety issue by de-glossing all granite tiles in all bathrooms of the said establishment. Future guests might not be so lucky and such a fall could resulted in more severe injuries or even death.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JP

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Close to restaurants, comfortable rooms, lot of parking spaces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable and pleasing.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the room very comfortable I love the fitness center.
Cons: the elevator need upgrade.
Location: very nice close to I-95 and shopping area.
the hotel is very comfortable and relaxing.the staff very professional.the only draw back is the elevator very nosing and rough riding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in South FL

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The staff was great and the food was excellent. Nice room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not want to leave...

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very clean, great staff, close to restaurants, stores, did not want to get out bed.... i enjoyed every moment of my stay there. Excellent choice. Will return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Incorrect information

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The information I got when I called the hotel was incorrect and the staff would not make any reasonable change.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Mediocre

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Coffee pot didn't work. Took two requests to fix. Pool area consistently unkempt. Pool and hot tub filled with leaves with no skimmer present. Otherwise very nice.