Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Dirty. Dirty. Dirty. The shower had hairballs in every corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 2, 2018
We had a great experience! Would definitely book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upper midwest.

Posted May 31, 2018
Very nice hotel. Doing construction on intercoastal. waterway. No one knows when it will be completed, but seeing artist renderings, it looks like it will be great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Rooms are beginning to look a little dated and need maintenance; Valet parking is the only option which is a real bummer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has Potential

Posted May 28, 2018
Most of the staff was very friendly, the hotel itself has many hidden fees especially the cost for parking.. $33/day... Hotel could be better kept up with cleanliness rugs and Furniture were dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 23, 2018
Just a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BVI

Great staff and view

Posted May 18, 2018
It was awesome.. the staff are nice.. close to the beach.. beautiful and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 14, 2018
This is one of my favorite hotels in the area. It is very close to the mall and the beach. They have a water taxi to take you up and down the intracoastal waterway. This gives you access to many restaurants and other places to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 13, 2018
False fire alarm at 5am,15min on I left my car only 1 night and they charge me for 3.Somehow i find out on time and they return my money Otherwise all good