Ratings based on 1,596 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was dirty and unsafe. Especially the pool area. I was verbally attacked by a person who was visiting but not a guest at the hotel. The staff is unprofessional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were verbally attached by people who were allowed to hang out at the hotel who were not staying at the hotel. The hotel allows people to hang out. It was not safe. The staff was not friendly. The pool was dirty and the rooms are outdated. I will never stay here again
5 out of 5
by Maria

Two thumbs up!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Andrea at the front desk was great! She was able to hold my flowers after I had already checked out since I was going to the beach and the flowers couldn't stay in the car. The front desk staff was delightful and always appeared happy to give guests cookies when requested. Beautiful hotel with full-out breakfast buffet :D. I just felt the valet was a little pricey at $33 a night and there's no other way around it.
4 out of 5
by Eileen f

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
location was farther from the airport than i expected........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing; lack of customer service.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The service was reallt disappointing. The staff had a different answer to every question regarding their services ex: shuttle availability, amenities, etc. we were told there was a cruise port shuttle; there isn't; it will only bring you there if you stayed before the cruise, not pick you up if you are going to the hotel after the cruise. We were told there was an area shuttle, there is not. This is wrong on the hotels.com site. Staff was inattentive; we asked multiple times for our room to be serviced. Very noisy hotel, lots of people partying in their rooms and at the pool. Loud and careless. Good location, but disappointing stay. Hotel had a hot tub, but it was drained and unusable. We were very disappointed about that, my husband specifically wanted a hotel with a hot tub and area shuttle; and we didn't have either with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Time for a make over Bathrooms are dated Food particles in the bathroom from a previous guest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nothern Virginia

Ok hotel, close to beach.

Posted May 15, 2017
Parking is $33 plus tax A DAY! $34.98 A DAY! We stayed seven days. We picked this hotel because of the one bedroom and kitchenette. It's a short walk to the beach. The air show was wonderful! The hotel could use some TLC. The carpets are old and need to be replaced. A fresh coat of paint would do wonders. What we thought was dirt/mold in the shower turned out to be different color caulking. My suggestion would be to remove all of it and do it right with one color. The staff & valet...excellent! We didn't eat meals at the hotel, I cooked or we went out to eat. Gallery Mall is across the street as well as a Publix and Starbucks. We will probably pick a different hotel next time with cheaper parking.
2 out of 5
by kathy

check in was very poor cleanliness in room was goo

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was not that god Very disappointed with check-in,Didn't let us know the hot tub was not working,.It takes 20 minutes to make a smoothie No Riesling in the bar area No one letting us know what time the exercise room Is openOur room was clean Very nice housekeeping Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels