Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

familie på fem

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Familie på fem hadde flotte dager her. Bassenget ligg heilt nede ved intercoastal waterway, kanalen der water taxi og annan privat transport går att og fram - spanande å følge med på og kike på båtane. Eit ekstra pluss er at det er stoppestad for water taxi ved vårt hotell, vi såg berre eitt anna hotell som hadde det.
5 out of 5
by Sandrine from Montrouge

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Juste une étape avant de prendre le bateau pour les bahamas... Quartier de la plage à proximité et centre commercial juste en face.
5 out of 5
by anesio gary from Fort Lauderdale!

5 star place

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome time
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Porto Alegre

Quartos grandes e cozinha!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nao é na beira da praia, porem a uma breve distancia de carto. Ao lado de um shopping. Quartos gigantes! Apenas que o estavionamento é caro, 30 dolares a diaria. Muito recomendado pelo tamanho do quaryo, grladeira, microondas e cozinha completa!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Not close to the beach !!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff from valet,front desk,housekeepers,security, and the pool, everyone was very polite and were eager to please their guest.
Cons: A shuttle that takes u to the beach and to the mall. Breakfast free or 1/2 price....a group rate for your room for the boat shuttle.
Location: The jungle boat with dinner and a show was the best.very enjoyable for everyone..
This hotel is Not close to the beach..that's the first problem we paid 30/a day for valet parking, the hotel doesn't provide a shuttle to the beach or the mall that's about 3-4 blocks away..however they do offer a $26/per person per day water taxi.when we decided to drive to the beach ..there's no free parking there, so u pay..unable to eat breakfast at the hotel, we weren't willing to pay $22 for a buffet breakfast..Young not free or 1/2 price. The staff was excellent from the front door to the pool. The room great.I must admit the cookies were great they give u 1 when u sign in..I was interested in purchasing a small can to put my cookies in. Nothing fancy about the can ..it reads the Cookie by doubletree..that's it..nothing about location..and they wanted $10 for a tin can..Really..I'm a senior with minor disabilities..this hotel was not a fit for me..my daughter's didn't like the walking and the extra cost for everything..Actually they don't leave room for proper tipping,,the service staff were excellent and deserve to receive tips. .valet parking the staff was wonderful..but we really didn't want valet but u don't get a choice...
2 out of 5
by Christa from Ede

Matig hotel op mooie plek

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is zeer gedateerd, het stonk in de gang. Zwembad smerig. Om 3 uur 's middags nog geen kamer gepoetst en te kort aan toiletpapier. Onvriendelijk barpersoneel. Zeer dure valetparking ($30,-- pd) met wel heel vriendelijk personeel. Alleen mogelijk om valetparking te gebruiken. Zelf parkeren niet mogelijk.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Boston

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
During this time of year when the prices are reasonable it was a great option. The restaurant was outstanding. It was great having the beach on one side and the mall on the other. Everything we needed was in walking distance. The only negative was the cost of parking: $30/day + tax and the customary tip!
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Knut Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels