Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. It was everything I wish it will be a great place to stay if you have large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome. Perfect for someone with a large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, lots of amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Parking was $30 + tax per day and hotel was not willing to discuss a discount. It really added up when staying for a week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
On the waterway. Walking distance from the beach, restaurants and shopping friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Amazing Hotel.. Very close to the beach!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great, have no complaints whatsoever. Suite, staff, service, location.. All top notch!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Positivt överraskade av detta lägenhetshotell "fel sid bron" för att vara strandnära men rent och snyggt samt bra service. Dock dyr parkering 30 usd/natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo , con personal poco agradeble

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y la mesera Lissette, la única que se esforzó por hacernos sentir cómodos.
Cons: Todo el personal
El hotel está bastante cómodo , cerca de muchos sitios interesantes, pero el personal de cualquiera de sus áreas es muy poco serviciales. Esta es la hora que estoy esperando la cuenta de cierre del hotel. Me dijeron que me la enviaban por email y nunca me llego. No se cuento me cargaron a la tarjeta, hasta que llegue a mi país a revisar las cuentas , me parece muy poco serio. Trate de imprimir mis pases de abordaje y no había tinta, le comente al encargado y me dijo que él no podía hacer nada. Increíble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, large bedroom with lounge,dining and kitchen with all amenities.
Cons: Balcony was dirty and outside table terrible and needed to be cleaned by us as well as the outside chairs. Mould on outside of Windows and balcony.
Location: On River,very close to shopping and river taxi pulled up at Hotel.
Large room,seperate kitchenette,lounge and dining table,also nice bathroom.close to large shopping centre.Hotel on River with views.
4 out of 5
by Hoai-Phuong from Dallas/Texas

GalleryOne Double Tree Fort Lauderdale

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I gave everything else favorable rating except for the service because 1/ I called and asked to put my daughter down for checking in before me, they reassured me that's ok and they will make note. My daughter got there and her name was not found, she had to call me as I was boarding my flight, the clerk scolded me for speaking too fast 2/ the treatment I get at check in from a different clerk was equally bad, heavy English accent (which was fine) but she was super rude, unhappy, gave conflicting information, then argued with me about the room number (my daughter said to get extra room key for 1132) she gave me 1130 which didn't opened 1132, I came down to tell her she said it was my fault that I gave her the wrong number, I didn't, but even if I made a mistake you DO NOT ARGUE WITH CUSTOMER if you are in the hospitality business. I travel a great deal for work so you name it, I stayed in almost all of hotel chains, different boutique chain in Europe that costed as little as $79/night yet the staff treated me as if I was at the Ritz and never experienced such shoddy treatment from hotel staff. The conflicting information was about rate and upgrade, and on top of that they overcharged us for extra $13/per night which I caught and the manager apologize, he was gracious but it doesn't change the fact that he didn't train his staff properly. The chance of me recommending this hotel is zero to none. .
4 out of 5
by Harald from Heggedal

Sentralt, historisk og koselig hotell.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi er en familie på 5 som sjekket inn i et flott gammelt hus sentralt på Key West med gangavstand til alt fra severdigheter, shopping og restauranter. Stille og rolig område selv med hovedgatene i umiddelbar nærhet. Flott suite med det meste man trenger. Helt greit kjøkken med forholdsvis stort kjøleskap med fryser. 2 soverom med 2 kingsize senger og sovesofa på stua. Diger porch med sitteplasser sofa til 7. Litt dyrt men hvert det da det er veldig sentralt og bilen kan stå. Flott bakgård med fiskedam og et lite basseng som nesten er varmere enn i temperaturen ellers. Bra WiFi rekkevidde, kan lese VG men glem Netflix.