Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Positivt överraskade av detta lägenhetshotell "fel sid bron" för att vara strandnära men rent och snyggt samt bra service. Dock dyr parkering 30 usd/natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo , con personal poco agradeble

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y la mesera Lissette, la única que se esforzó por hacernos sentir cómodos.
Cons: Todo el personal
El hotel está bastante cómodo , cerca de muchos sitios interesantes, pero el personal de cualquiera de sus áreas es muy poco serviciales. Esta es la hora que estoy esperando la cuenta de cierre del hotel. Me dijeron que me la enviaban por email y nunca me llego. No se cuento me cargaron a la tarjeta, hasta que llegue a mi país a revisar las cuentas , me parece muy poco serio. Trate de imprimir mis pases de abordaje y no había tinta, le comente al encargado y me dijo que él no podía hacer nada. Increíble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, large bedroom with lounge,dining and kitchen with all amenities.
Cons: Balcony was dirty and outside table terrible and needed to be cleaned by us as well as the outside chairs. Mould on outside of Windows and balcony.
Location: On River,very close to shopping and river taxi pulled up at Hotel.
Large room,seperate kitchenette,lounge and dining table,also nice bathroom.close to large shopping centre.Hotel on River with views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Alltid trevliga och tillmötesgående personal. Bra att man kunde bo många i samma rum och att man kunde tillaga sina egna måltider om man ville
Fint hotell med bra service med gångavstånd både till stranden, galleria mall och mataffären. Just utanför hotellet kan man hoppa på vattentaxi som tar en runt Fort Lauderdales kanaler.
4 out of 5
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Rümlang

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit Top Betten. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.Das Hotel liegt in der nähe des Strandes. Zu Fuss ist dieser gut zu erreichen. Um nach Downtown zu gelangen muss man aber das Wassertaxi benützen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ótimo em Fort

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, próximo praia, dá para cozinhar no quarto. Pontos negativos são o custo do estacionamento e Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
by pamela from wisconsin rapids, wi

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except our refrigerator wouldn't stay cold and the bar closed way too early.
5 out of 5
by Byron from Amherst

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location and great staff. highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location is great, with the water taxi stopping right behind the hotel. The walk down to the beach was about 15 minutes, so quite walkable.
Cons: The parking is VALET ONLY, at a costly $30 per night. Given the space nearby, the cost is quite high.
Excellent location, next door to the Galleria mall. The suite we had was very spacious with 2 queens and a pull-out in the living room, with a little kitchenette.