Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Amazing Hotel.. Very close to the beach!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great, have no complaints whatsoever. Suite, staff, service, location.. All top notch!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Positivt överraskade av detta lägenhetshotell "fel sid bron" för att vara strandnära men rent och snyggt samt bra service. Dock dyr parkering 30 usd/natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo , con personal poco agradeble

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y la mesera Lissette, la única que se esforzó por hacernos sentir cómodos.
Cons: Todo el personal
El hotel está bastante cómodo , cerca de muchos sitios interesantes, pero el personal de cualquiera de sus áreas es muy poco serviciales. Esta es la hora que estoy esperando la cuenta de cierre del hotel. Me dijeron que me la enviaban por email y nunca me llego. No se cuento me cargaron a la tarjeta, hasta que llegue a mi país a revisar las cuentas , me parece muy poco serio. Trate de imprimir mis pases de abordaje y no había tinta, le comente al encargado y me dijo que él no podía hacer nada. Increíble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, large bedroom with lounge,dining and kitchen with all amenities.
Cons: Balcony was dirty and outside table terrible and needed to be cleaned by us as well as the outside chairs. Mould on outside of Windows and balcony.
Location: On River,very close to shopping and river taxi pulled up at Hotel.
Large room,seperate kitchenette,lounge and dining table,also nice bathroom.close to large shopping centre.Hotel on River with views.
4 out of 5
by Roar from Nesoddtangen.

Valuta for pengene.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hoteller ligger ca. 10 min gange fra stranda. 3 min. gange fra Galleria Mall shopping senter. Rommene på hotellet begynner å bli litt slitt. Men alt i alt får du et bra hotell i forhold til hva du betaler i Fort Lauderdale. Gode senger og bra soveforhold. Air condition bråker ikke spesielt mye så vi fikk noen netter med god søvn. Hotellet har også et basseng med en behagelig atmosfære. Anbefales hvis du ikke må bo på stranda.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Lakewood Ranch, Fl

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
When we walked into our room it smelled like nail polish remover. It was very strong. There was a 30 dollar valet cost that was not told to us until we got there. We should be able to park our own car if we would like to. We were crammed in a small area to wait until we could pull our car up. In our room, we had a hard time opening our sliding glass door and when we got out to our balcony the rails were in desperate need of paint and we had a huge hair ball hanging down on our balcony from the balcony above. The up keep just was not good.
3 out of 5
by Katie from California

decent but not a "wow"

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was nice. Balcony overlooked water but since it is near draw bridge it gets a lot of traffic noise (cars and boats). Beds are typical hotel beds. Room service forgot half of our meal so that was annoying and confusing. Room was very large with living room and bedroom. Balcony was nice though the doors had trouble opening and closing. Love the doubletree cookies. ;)
1 out of 5
by Shane from Miami

Terrible!!!!!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible!!!!!!!! We had no WiFi in the room, we complained to the front desk, and they told us to use it in the lobby. Everyone at the front desk was incompetent and bold face liars. This hotel nickel and dimes you right down to the mandatory $30.00 parking fee. This hotel really put a dampener on our trip. Save yourself the frustration and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels