Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Decepcionante

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Café da manhã possui frutas, pães, café com leite, panquecas, omelete feito na hora e waffer.
Cons: O carpete do quartos poderia estar mais limpo e a manutenção dos banheiros. Além disso, as máquinas de lavar e secar roupa são sujas e antigas.
Location: Localização próxima ao Shopping Gallery com lojas e restaurantes.
Esperava muito mais do hotel, principalmente porque as diárias pagas não foram baratas. O quartos do hotel possuem carpete velho e com aparência de sujo. O banheiro vazava água, inundando a parte da pia toda vez que alguém tomava banho. Apesar de trocarem as toalhas diariamente, sempre deixavam um número de toalhas inferior ao número de hóspedes do quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very nice. Walk to the beach.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Small problem with checking in. Manager handled it very well. Excellent housekeeping. Have stayed at this hotel three times in the last few years. Very good. Excellent suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agréable et spacieux

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: L'hotel est bien situé près de tout.
Cons: Les chambres commencent à avoir besoin de rénovations et les tarifs sont relativement élevés surtout si vous avez une voiture.
Location: L'hotel est bien situé près de tout.
Le Gallery One est un hotel avec cuisinette et salon donc très pratique pour les vacances en famille.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel Comodo y Limpio

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Si el Wi Fi, es pesimo
Location: Buena ubicación a 200 mts de la playa y a 100 mts de un centro comercial
Buen Hotel, Buena ubicación, Pesimo Wi FI, Buena atencion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Posted Dec 22, 2015
... ..... ....................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

ROACHES IN ROOM DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The cookies.
Cons: The room quality, very outdated.
Made reservation here because my sister was getting married on the Sundream yacht (Perrrrrrrrfffffeeeeeccct by the way) and we had insects in our room. The room is very outdated and not worth the price (should've went to the Sonesta instead) Paid $500+ for the weekend to sleep in an outdated hotel with roaches in it. Upon speaking to the staff about it they said they couldn't do anything because I paid through Expedia. What does Expedia have to do with the quality of the Hotel. Anyway the only great thing Gallery One has to offer are those delicious cookies. Please do not stay here if you care about the quality of a room especially after paying $200 a night. Sonesta is walking distance and faces the ocean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel. Def can find better for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Waited over an hour for water and another hour for food to be served. Two hours for cold food. Hotel is not the cleanest or the nicest. Charges for parking and for breakfast didn't win me over. I definitely expected more from the Hilton name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlen

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage. Die Sender beim TV sind sehr minimal und keine gute Bildqualität. Der Lärm der Sunrise Strasse ist sehr gut zu hören wenn man das Zimmer auf diese Seite hat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannik from Viborg

No wifi or towels

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Der var kun 2 stk badehåndkæder i en 2-rums suite til 5 personerm, og wifi var ekstremt langsomt men samtidig dyrt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no towels

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Made the room and forget leaving clean towels. They bring the clean ones the néxt day after we call. The breakfast was ok, nice people.