Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Jan 11, 2017
No parking , u will have to pay 30$ for parking No breakfast Too much overrated I stayed in much cheaper hotels but w better services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Disappointing.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Proximity to ocean and proximity to client office.
Cons: Staff seemed unfriendly......they need to smile more.
Arrived after check-in time but room was not ready. Ten minutes later, was told room was ready but upon entering room, found housekeeping still cleaning room. Waited another 20-30 mins for room. Also, room lighting was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

GREAT STAY.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Really comfortable, Great Beds, comforters and pillows are so soft is like sleeping on a cloud. Clean and Spacious, Suites come with a fully equiped kitchen. Close to the great Restaurants located on A1A. Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southport Uk

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Stayed here before good place to stay but they change $30 per night car parking outrageous
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Rude staff. Horrible room condition. Broken toilet

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location is really nice
Cons: Some staffs could use more customer service training Cleanliness and better maintenance Better description of hotel flow plan
Location: The location is really good and plenty of restaurants neaby
I was given a room at the basement that smell like mold which immediately provoked my allergies. The room was also far from main building(tower) where the entrance to the hotel is and looks really old. When I asked for a different room, the lady at the counter rudely said that was what i paid for and if I wanted to talk to manager it's okay. She then pointed to where bunch of hotel staffs were standing by the main door and walked away. By this time I was so mad and didn't want to start a scene and since I'm only staying one night I decided to let it go. I also found out the toilet flush handle broken and I couldn't flush. So I called the service desk and the maintenance guy that came couldn't fix it. He said the handle is broken and there are no spare in their inventory, and would have to wait till morning for part. I also found trash in the restroom's trash can. The following morning the cleaning lady opened my door without knocking and said they told her to clean this room now. Check out is not even till 11am. I complained during check out and the lady sincerely apologized and went and get the manager to talk to me but she came back and said the manager was busy. She told my contact numbers (mobile and work) and said the manager would call me but i never got any call. But she waived my the valet charge. My one night stay here was a nightmare and would never come back. Stay away folks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Noisy ànd very tiny pool facilities

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Lots of trucks making noise in a construction site next door every morning. The hotel management never advise about, asked to be moved to the next side of hotel. Denied ànd check in manager told me the only option was to go next floor. I went for relax ànd could not sleep well in the morning. Charges for parking are too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds england

review from england

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Really close to the beach, hugh taylor birch park, water taxi and galleria mall Perfect!
Coffee maker was great. Suite facilities were excellent however we were road facing and the road is v v v noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cookie on arrival!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The cookie on arrival is a nice touch, check in was quick and straight forward. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room clean and tidy.
Cons: Being on the third floor meant we could hear noise from the bar during the evening. While staff were polite and pleasant they could have showed a little more initiative. We had to follow up some house keeping issues and waited 20 minutes for our replacement items. Room lamps did not functionally 100%.
Location: Close to massive mall, Publix across the road, 10 mins to beach, river views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. It was everything I wish it will be a great place to stay if you have large family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome. Perfect for someone with a large family.