Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. It was everything I wish it will be a great place to stay if you have large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome. Perfect for someone with a large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, lots of amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Parking was $30 + tax per day and hotel was not willing to discuss a discount. It really added up when staying for a week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
On the waterway. Walking distance from the beach, restaurants and shopping friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Amazing Hotel.. Very close to the beach!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great, have no complaints whatsoever. Suite, staff, service, location.. All top notch!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Positivt överraskade av detta lägenhetshotell "fel sid bron" för att vara strandnära men rent och snyggt samt bra service. Dock dyr parkering 30 usd/natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo , con personal poco agradeble

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y la mesera Lissette, la única que se esforzó por hacernos sentir cómodos.
Cons: Todo el personal
El hotel está bastante cómodo , cerca de muchos sitios interesantes, pero el personal de cualquiera de sus áreas es muy poco serviciales. Esta es la hora que estoy esperando la cuenta de cierre del hotel. Me dijeron que me la enviaban por email y nunca me llego. No se cuento me cargaron a la tarjeta, hasta que llegue a mi país a revisar las cuentas , me parece muy poco serio. Trate de imprimir mis pases de abordaje y no había tinta, le comente al encargado y me dijo que él no podía hacer nada. Increíble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, large bedroom with lounge,dining and kitchen with all amenities.
Cons: Balcony was dirty and outside table terrible and needed to be cleaned by us as well as the outside chairs. Mould on outside of Windows and balcony.
Location: On River,very close to shopping and river taxi pulled up at Hotel.
Large room,seperate kitchenette,lounge and dining table,also nice bathroom.close to large shopping centre.Hotel on River with views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Alltid trevliga och tillmötesgående personal. Bra att man kunde bo många i samma rum och att man kunde tillaga sina egna måltider om man ville
Fint hotell med bra service med gångavstånd både till stranden, galleria mall och mataffären. Just utanför hotellet kan man hoppa på vattentaxi som tar en runt Fort Lauderdales kanaler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location is great, with the water taxi stopping right behind the hotel. The walk down to the beach was about 15 minutes, so quite walkable.
Cons: The parking is VALET ONLY, at a costly $30 per night. Given the space nearby, the cost is quite high.
Excellent location, next door to the Galleria mall. The suite we had was very spacious with 2 queens and a pull-out in the living room, with a little kitchenette.