Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penn

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Nice. Convenient location. Good price. Carpet a little worn but otherwise very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Close to nice restaurants and grocery

Posted Jan 20, 2018
We struggled most days to get suite cleaned before noon. Heating did not work. Temp at night at 50 at times. Called about this 4 times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on canal, close to shopping

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Beautiful views, close to shopping and lovely patio and swimming pool. They were doing some construction work on the patio/ walk way along the canal so there was a chain link fence up... The room was large and comfortable but for the price we paid we expected the room to be immaculately clean ...and it was not. Dust on switch plates, rust on the bathroom towel cart and the grout on the shower floor was dirty. The hotel food was very good. The breakfast was delicious , made to order omelets and a large variety of choices to foods to eat. The price for breakfast is NOT included with your room....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tweed ontario canada

Super hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: As above!!
Only there one night, great location nice room,may come back in December
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia Disappoints

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cons: Customer Service !
Booked through Expedia , called when I checked in was sent to some call center in Phillipines was put on terminal hold never got a follow up call back or email , Room was terrible , handicap bathroom , pool was closed for the entire stay .. really disappointed will never book with expedia again !!
4 out of 5
by Lonnie

Great Florida Trip w/disappointing pool experience

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice property and a near beach location. Our room was a full suite with a nice view. The only problem I had with this property was that I called 2 days before arriving to make sure all hotel amenities were functioning after the recent hurricanes. I specifically asked about the pool. They assured me they were fully functional. Upon arrival we discovered the pool was closed for maintenance and we were led to believe it was just for that day. We later discovered it has been closed for about a week and remained closed for our 3 day visit. When voicing our displeasure over this we were met with indifference and explained that we could use the pool at the Hilton 1.5 miles away. Very disappointing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, michigan

Amazing hotel and staff!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
My husband and I flew in for the night to attend an event. We were hoping to check in early to get a bit of rest, however no rooms were available due to the multiple events taking place at the hotel. The hotel staff did an amazing job taking care of the guests and went above and beyond on their customer service. Our room was amazing and we will definitely be returning soon!
2 out of 5
by Jessica

Family Vacation

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not pleased with this location. Under construction and not happy the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & close to Parker Playhouse

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Construction going on at hotel and they charge $30 for parking. But rooms are clean and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Not bad but not exciting. No great view. Many other choices around if you are looking for something a little newer and cleaner.