Ratings based on 1,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint lägenhetshotell

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Positivt överraskade av detta lägenhetshotell "fel sid bron" för att vara strandnära men rent och snyggt samt bra service. Dock dyr parkering 30 usd/natt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo , con personal poco agradeble

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y la mesera Lissette, la única que se esforzó por hacernos sentir cómodos.
Cons: Todo el personal
El hotel está bastante cómodo , cerca de muchos sitios interesantes, pero el personal de cualquiera de sus áreas es muy poco serviciales. Esta es la hora que estoy esperando la cuenta de cierre del hotel. Me dijeron que me la enviaban por email y nunca me llego. No se cuento me cargaron a la tarjeta, hasta que llegue a mi país a revisar las cuentas , me parece muy poco serio. Trate de imprimir mis pases de abordaje y no había tinta, le comente al encargado y me dijo que él no podía hacer nada. Increíble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent Hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, large bedroom with lounge,dining and kitchen with all amenities.
Cons: Balcony was dirty and outside table terrible and needed to be cleaned by us as well as the outside chairs. Mould on outside of Windows and balcony.
Location: On River,very close to shopping and river taxi pulled up at Hotel.
Large room,seperate kitchenette,lounge and dining table,also nice bathroom.close to large shopping centre.Hotel on River with views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Alltid trevliga och tillmötesgående personal. Bra att man kunde bo många i samma rum och att man kunde tillaga sina egna måltider om man ville
Fint hotell med bra service med gångavstånd både till stranden, galleria mall och mataffären. Just utanför hotellet kan man hoppa på vattentaxi som tar en runt Fort Lauderdales kanaler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location is great, with the water taxi stopping right behind the hotel. The walk down to the beach was about 15 minutes, so quite walkable.
Cons: The parking is VALET ONLY, at a costly $30 per night. Given the space nearby, the cost is quite high.
Excellent location, next door to the Galleria mall. The suite we had was very spacious with 2 queens and a pull-out in the living room, with a little kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by Danyeal

Loved it

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. The room was amazoning and the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jim, Hotel Management
We're thrilled that you had a wonderful time here, see you next time!
3 out of 5
by Luc from Ottawa

Lack of service

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The service was lacking , we arrived early (1pm) and went for a walk as check in was only at 3 , they were suppose to text us when it would be available so at 5pm ( never got the text ) we came back to hotel to find our luggage still outside with valet and finally proceeded with check in and to learn that free wifi is not available in room if you book through a third party although our reservations said free room wifi
5 out of 5
by Shyrose from Ontario

Handled our issues well!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time relaxing before our Disney Cruise. Did have a noise issue with the room next door due to "Spring Breakers", but management was really good about handling it and took care of us as well. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jim, Hotel Management
Glad to hear our staff was so helpful with the noise issues. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Stockholm

Jättebra hotell

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde 11 nätter på hotellet. Nära till stranden, bra restauranger, stor matvarubutik samt shoppinggalleria ( med bl.a. Macys). Vi hade lägenhet med ett sovrum, jättefint och stort. På hotellet finns också pool och en liten varm pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Mar 14, 2016
malheureusement nous sommes arrivés en provenance d'une croisière donc arrivée hâtive à 10h30 am, la chambre nous a été livrée seulement vers 15h alors que plusieurs autres personnes ont eu leur chambre avant nous sinon la plage a proximité de marche était parfaite les installations très propres aussi le type condo avec cuisinette permet beaucoup de souplesse avec les enfants lits confortables