Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds england

review from england

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Really close to the beach, hugh taylor birch park, water taxi and galleria mall Perfect!
Coffee maker was great. Suite facilities were excellent however we were road facing and the road is v v v noisy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cookie on arrival!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The cookie on arrival is a nice touch, check in was quick and straight forward. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room clean and tidy.
Cons: Being on the third floor meant we could hear noise from the bar during the evening. While staff were polite and pleasant they could have showed a little more initiative. We had to follow up some house keeping issues and waited 20 minutes for our replacement items. Room lamps did not functionally 100%.
Location: Close to massive mall, Publix across the road, 10 mins to beach, river views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time at this hotel. It was everything I wish it will be a great place to stay if you have large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love it.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome. Perfect for someone with a large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast and large, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao paulo/ Brasil

Cuidado com o custo do estacionamento

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei muito descontente com: A) nao tinha wifi gratuito no quarto B) me cobraram 30 dolares/dia para estacionar meu carro ( um absurdo) e nem cobertura tinha a garagem C) vazamento de agua para fora do box durante o banho A dica para hoteis.com : essas informações de wifi e custo de estacionamento deveriam constar do site no momento da contratação. Se eu tivesse essa informação teria ficado em outro hotel e nao estaria tão insatisfeito Abç
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was absolutely amazing. Everyone went out of their way to make sure our stay was memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel close to beach and restaurants. Suntrolly accessible and on bus line.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, lots of amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Parking was $30 + tax per day and hotel was not willing to discuss a discount. It really added up when staying for a week