Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Perfect weekend stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
A lovely and cozy hotel with everything you expect for the perfect weekend getaway. The staff is friendly and the rooms were more than comfortable as well as nicely decorated and well maintained. My family and I spent some time at one of the 2 pools and we felt like the only ones there (in a good way). We loved the peace and quiet the hotel has to offer. The Westin is right next door, but I would definitely book my stay at Granada Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Lynchburg, VA

Couldn't ask for more!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Room 9 - a "Junior Suite," according to their website. The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious with 2 queen beds, a kitchen area, a dining table, and a large closet. The pool was beautiful and the rooftop terrace was the perfect place to enjoy the sunshine while getting some work done. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the internet worked well throughout our entire stay. We loved staying here and hope to be back again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Approx 1 block from the beach. Lush, tropical landscaping around the pool area.The rooms are very small but tastefully decorated. The front desk staff are very friendly and accomodating. The parking is VERY limited & you can only park 1 vehicle per room ( which is not made clear when reserving online)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Helt okej

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej hotell,skönt att man får låna solstolar och stora bad handdukar, nära till stranden och olika matställen. Ac:n levde om ganska mycket. Dock svårt att hitta prisvärd mat i Fort L, matställena vid vattnet i närheten av Las Olas Blvd var ganska kassa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dulverton, UK

Small, Gay friendly hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Location: Very close to the Beach. Lots of Bars and Restaurants within a short walk.
Arrived much earlier than official check-in time so was able to leave luggage in the lobby until later. Hadn't realised when we booked the hotel that it was classed as Gay friendly. However, that wasn't a specific problem for us, as all the staff and guests were polite. Hotel is only a 2 minute walk to the beach front, but tucked away down a side street away from the traffic and noise. The hotel reception is only manned until 6pm, so if you have a late flight back to the UK as we did, we had to retrieve our luggage before 6pm. We could have made use of the outdoor facilities by the pool after 6pm, but as it had rained, the seating was all wet, so we arrange an early taxi to the airport. Although the hotel was pleasant, I think I would book a more mainstream hotel if we were staying in Fort Lauderdale again as they would more likely offer some changing facilities prior to travel back to the UK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Nashville, TN

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here 2 times now. It's part business/part pleasure. My wife and I love the neighborhood and the Inn, we feel totally safe here. It's less than a block from the beach. The people at Granada Inn are friendly and helpful. We made friends with some of the guest last year and some were back this year, it was good to visit again. We are already planning our trip for next year, but upgrading to a larger room. Can't wait!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefin from Göteborg

Toppenställle

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde där 1 vecka med min blåsta kompis. Trivdes jätte bra. Trevlig personal, perfekt avstånd till stranden/restauranger och mysigt hotellrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Dorset UK

Great value accommodation

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Not at all disappointed with our stay at the Granada Inn. Friendly service and great location although room a bit tired. Long wait for hot water to reach the shower, but plenty when it arrived. Good value and would definitely return and recommend to friends.