Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS RENOVATION - IT IS TOO EXPENSIVE

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT LOCATION FOR THE BEACH BUT THE PLACE IS DATED- BED UNCOMFORTABLE AND AIR CONDITIONER LOUD.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location and charm
We've stayed there several times and have never been disappointed. The hotel is comfortable and the staff is friendly. It is a gem, tucked away in a quiet area, but only steps from the beach, shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Motel:Close to beach

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I didn't expect it to be such average, 'low-quality' it was like a low budget motel. Never again. ...
5 out of 5
by John from NY

Great Value for Very Nice Room

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location, Clean Pool, Nice Room Size, Very Clean Property
4 out of 5
by Edmund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ejnar from Randers

Fort Lauderdale

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk rent og stort lejlighed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The location was excellent. Liked the small courtyard with pool which was quiet and cozy. The room was fine but did have a musty odor which affects how you feel about the space. Also at night it was very quiet. The availability of beach chairs and towels for use on the beach was great. Very easy parking. Late check in was a problem as no one was there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooftop area!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Deck and Pool
Even though our trip was cut short from Snow Storm Jonas, our stay was amazing. The staff are so very kind, we can not wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan from NE Kansas

Not the Ritz but, not a Motel 6 either

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
1/2 a block to the beach and several eating & drinking establishments within a short walking distance. It was close enough to all of these things, but the location on the short street was far enough away so noise wasn't a factor. They were kind enough to let us check in early upon our arrival post cruise. Employees were friendly and accommodating. Not a bad place for the money. We would stay there again.