Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Golfhotel außerhalb von Miami

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Wir waren 2 Tage im Hotel zur Eingewöhnung in Florida nach dem Flug, das Personal ist sehr nett und aufgeschlossen. Die Gartenanlage sehr gepflegt mit exotischen Tieren, zur Freude der Kinder. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls okay, mit Waffeln, Muffins, Toast, Butter und Marmelade. Gegen Aufpreis gibt es noch Ei, Bacon, Kartoffeln, dass haben wir allerdings nicht genutzt. Da es sich um eine alte Anlage handelt sind die Zimmer bereits abgewohnt, allerdings ordentlich. Es ist eine Erholung nach dem Trubel in Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Was only there one night so I really have no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramar, Fl

Just needed some sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was clean, just had an old smell. The bed sunk in when I layed on it. Got no sleep. I stayed there about five years ago and it was much better, not the same, it went down since then more like a motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it was going to be really nice

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The bartender (Kate or Katie or K.....)
Cons: Needs to be updated
Was floored by the oldness of everything. THe bed was horrible. The lighting ridiculous. I wanted to leave as soon as we walked in to our room. Very, very disapointing. When I heard Grand Palms, I was so excited. Always thought it was a lavish place to stay. Should have known better, cause we went to wedding there around 9 yrs ago and the AC wasnt working properly and it was ridiculous. My husband actually lost his jacket to his brand new suit.. Never to be seen again. Needs a complete overhaul. One good thing, we went to the bar where a girl I believes name was Katie? anyways, great bartender and great personality. Seems like a lot of regulars. That was the best part and it was not bad looking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really shame to be on expedia and as 3 stars!!!

Posted May 12, 2016
Horrible and so old rooms and smell fatal... Pillow smelling... no mini bar... no water to drink... no help with the luggages. .. the pool is too old... and the Ac sound so high. ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
this is a great hotel if you want to listen to everything your neighbors say...
4 out of 5
by MAURICIO from MEDELLÍN-COLOMBIA

BIEN EN GENERAL

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
En general bien. Es un hotel de varios años pero sus instalaciones están bien en general. Buena atención en el front desk. Desayuno continental completo.
4 out of 5
by Андрей from на машине везде доступно

передышка между нью йорком и круизом

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
удобно. комфортно. мало людей. чистый и большой бассейн. относительно не высокая цена. большой номер.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Updates again, and seemed old.
Nothing stood out. I believe the place should be updated. Seemed old.