Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T.C.I

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Not Much In A 5 Minutes Walking Distance But There Are Some Shopping Complex Near By. Continental Breakfast Wasnt Much And Had To Be Eaten In The Restaurant. Overall I Had A Good Stay and If I'm Ever In Pembroke Pines Again I'll Definitely Rebook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming... They did everything possible to accommodate us and make us comfortable. Furniture and tv is a bit outdated, but their manners make up for it! ~Willing to stay again :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definatley not a resort

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Mildew in shower, limited hot water, bed felt like you were going to fall thru it onto the floor and the room was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Not a hotel at all. A very run down motel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
AC very loud. Cold shower. Place in need of modernization. Old is charming in a boutique hotel. This run down motel is far from "boutique." Mop and cleaning carts left out. Walk past smelly recycling/trash carts on way to room. Rediculous. Never ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale florida

Great location,

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I will only stay at the grand plans because of the location, my husband is attending doctor in the area. For a vacation stay I will never stay there. The hotel needs to be updated badly. Everything is just to old. Beside all that my stay wasok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches and fleas

Posted Feb 8, 2017
My friend stayed there and said a roach crawled across his face at 2am while sleeping. He also had a dog with him that got infested with fleas and required a trip to the groomers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice exterior but needs to be Updated and cleaner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and Worn Out

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
This place is WAYYYYY past it's prime and productive period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Been coming to this hotel for several years. Pleasant but facilities could use some updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Needs renovation

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It is severely run down. Needs major repairs. The rooms are 1980 style found ants and a roach in the room