Ratings based on 1,230 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet and clean. Staff were pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was awful. The quality of food was poor.
Location: This is really close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was a quick 10 minute drive to and from airport
Cons: Blinds were broke, bathroom faucet handle was broke, toilet handle was broke, refrigerator was very loud, rooms were not soundproof, no room service!
Location: Airport, this was just a quick overnight business trip, all I saw was the airport & hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Relaxing environment.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Thank you for a very good hotel stay. The free breakfast made it more enjoyable by saving me time to find a diner, free parking, clean and undated room and the friendly staff were also definite pluses. I would strongly consider using this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient but not so clean

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I checked to one room I thought it was a one bedroom with two beds I was wrong but on top of that the room was not as clean I wanted to cook I opened the microwave there were dirty dishes the microwave as well I spoke with front desk she was nice enough to give me another room which was upgraded to the two bd took an hour but that was cool but to wait a whole hour to end up in another room that wasn't as clean as the first was disappointing plus smelled like smoke I use to love this hotel when I first started visiting but for some reason they have been lacking in the housekeeping dept with the cleanliness of the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Level, Alberta, Canada

Good people, decent property

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We took their airport shuttle to the hotel, stayed the night, and then took the shuttle service to the cruise ship in the morning. The room was clean, spacious and the wifi was free. The bed was really comfortable. All the staff were friendly. Not much more I could ask.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canfield, Ohio

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport, the room was large & comfortable and the staff was very accommodating!
Location: Close to airport & beach & shopping
Beautiful, clean, large room & friendly & helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right choice, for value and a little luxury

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Getting to the Hyatt place could be tricky as it's in a close and the GPS (ours at least) gets confused. I suggest one uses the phone GPS as well. Step 2 don't confuse The Hyatt place just next door with the Hyatt house. The Hyatt house (at least the executive rooms) was awesome for families with the spacious rooms, and the amenities provided the kitchen, plates and cutlery everything makes one feel at home. Really showed things were thought out. The beddings were clean and towels really white and fresh. Ample free Parking was just OK, while it gets full at night we always found space at the back or the side of the hotel. Breakfast was decent and provided enough to start one's day. The staff were nice and responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place. I will be back to a Hyatt house.