Ratings based on 1,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel had one elevator working Great location for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Everything was good, service , food and people.. The room felt like your own apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Pt Rixhey Fl

Close to shops,restaurants and i95

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Enjoyed the wine party's and breakfast. Especially the made to order omlets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Used to be great, now very worn around the edges

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Good location.
Cons: public area carpets, parking gates, bedroom furnishings, mold in shower, new pillows needed, let guests know about bfast offerings.
Location: Close to beach and downtown.
I've been staying here since it first opened, usually once of twice a year for 5 nights each time. It has gotten very worn and needs upgrading. All the hallway carpets are filthy and coming up at the seams. The parking area used to be gated and secure but the gates broke about a year and a half ago and have never been fixed. The complimentary breakfast starts at 6am but then sometime around 7:30 or 8 a person begins making omelets, though this isn't advertised. In my room the bedroom drapes were tattered, furnishings scratched, pillows cheap and flimsy. The whole operation just feels tired, like they're merely going through the motions. It gets tons of cruise ship passengers and flight crews so probably little incentive to step up their game. I won't stay here again. There are tons of hotels to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silke from Emsland

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Für Übernachtung am Flughafen okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. The free breakfast was good and free airport shuttle was fast and reliable. Front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean upon our arrival and the next day it was also cleaned well but the following day it appeared that only the bed was made and towels replaced...no surfaces were wiped. Other than that the only other complaint was the air conditioning vent was located near the ceiling and it kept blowing right in my face. There was no easy way to re-direct the flow of air. The room was nice and cool though. I'd stay there again despite the issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CLAUDIA from Florianopolis

Espetacular!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos de absolutamente tudo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from Montréal

merveilleux hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
j'avais réservé pour 5 jours, j'ai tellement aimé que j'ai réservé de nouveau pour 9 jours supplémentaires. très propre service impeccable, pres de tout.. 10 minutes de la plage, 20 minutes de sawgrass mills...j'aime vraiment cet hotel...et me promet d'y revenir
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pour un Hyatt: BOF !!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: piscine
Cons: accueil, petit déjeuner, literie
Location: OK
petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur de la chaine . internet instable. chambre non faite entre les 2 nuits : en demandant à la réception (à 17h) , personnel nonchalant ne semblant pas être son problème. bruit de salle de bain (type couinement) toute le nuit. bruit du frigo type camion-frigo. lits uniquement en 120 dans les chambres à 2 lits avec matelas très (trop!) mous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels