Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Very nice and convenient for shopping and airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Well for the last 7 years I've been coming to the Hyatt brand of hotel and fell in love with its properties, amenities, staff and services. We the Fitzgerald's love the experience from we hit your gates and will remain loyal to you guys that you've been to us. In respect to Mr Edward Fitzgerald that brought this family to your doors I'm proud to write on his behalf to thank you for the quick reaction on his incident that happened on March 23th 2013 that gotten medical emergency there in minutes that saved his life. I'm also glad for opportunity to express the staff of Hyatt house Dania beach ft. Lauderdale FL. YoursMarvin Fitzgerald
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff and clean room. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A little pricey but great hotel to stay at would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bom para famílias com crianças - cozinha completa , amplo banheiro e excelente localização
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Only letdown was no meals available in the evening, but did have a kitchen if you brought your own food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great location. Right off he highway.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: location, customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping stores was around, movie theatre, restaurants
Customer service was the best. Location was also great it was right off the highway. There was restaurants and a shopping plaza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sensacional.

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel muito bom! Sinceramente me surpreendi com a qualidade. Localização excelente, a 10 minutos de tudo. Quarto confortável e espaçoso! Front desk e equipe muito amigável e prestativa. Não cheguei a ir à piscina mas é bem arrumadinha. Não tenha dúvida em pegar este hotel! Nota 10
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Vermont

Never again

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked through hotels.com and I requested that bottom floor room weeks in advance and I weren't sure if they pass the message on so I called the hotel and spoke to front desk asked for a bottom floor no problem you're all set Then I had to stay there before I left on my cruise and I said would you check my account make sure I've got the bottom floor when I come back yes you have no problem but when I come back no bottom floor room I'm never stay at that hour down again they don't have paper you view movies they have DVD players went and bought some DVDs in the player didn't work called the front desk sorry maintenance is gone home so wasted our money on the DVDs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Excellent Front Desk Staff

Posted May 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Make sure the rooms are fully equipped and furniture is decent ... It Is THE HYATT!!
Location: The mall is about a mile away ..but if you go a little further you will see a lot more
We had a few room issues, couch in the room ripped, furniture chipped..... BUT!! the front desk quickly handled it, THEY were wonderful in making our stay wonderful !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattini

De excelente a bom

Posted May 18, 2016
Me hospedei de 5 a7/5 e de 14 a 17/5. Primeira estadia excelente. Quarto impecável ( 503), limpo e com utensílios domésticos novos. Quanto a segunda estadia, quarto 430, faltava uma cortina, os utensílios não eram tão novos assim e o quarto ficou um dia sem limpeza. A recepcionista que fala espanhol me ajudou, em relação a Amazon. Recebem compras, sem custo e deixei malas no hotel pra fazer um cruzeiro. Muito próximo tem McDonalds, BurguerKing, Ross, KMart. O hotel tem van até a praia e ótimo Wi-Fi. Café da manhã que supri as necessidades. Com acesso fácil ao Porto e aeroporto, e a I 95. O que me irritou é muito, que depois de ficar o dia todo fora, o quarto não foi limpo. Reclamei, aguardei na piscina e nada. No outro dia o quarto foi limpo, mas a louça não foi lavada. Dou nota 6 para a limpeza, no segundo período da estadia.Uma diária de 500 reais, pressupõe que o hotel tenha um staff que verifique o andamento dos serviços. Lamento muito,