Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Only letdown was no meals available in the evening, but did have a kitchen if you brought your own food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great location. Right off he highway.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: location, customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping stores was around, movie theatre, restaurants
Customer service was the best. Location was also great it was right off the highway. There was restaurants and a shopping plaza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sensacional.

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel muito bom! Sinceramente me surpreendi com a qualidade. Localização excelente, a 10 minutos de tudo. Quarto confortável e espaçoso! Front desk e equipe muito amigável e prestativa. Não cheguei a ir à piscina mas é bem arrumadinha. Não tenha dúvida em pegar este hotel! Nota 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattini

De excelente a bom

Posted May 18, 2016
Me hospedei de 5 a7/5 e de 14 a 17/5. Primeira estadia excelente. Quarto impecável ( 503), limpo e com utensílios domésticos novos. Quanto a segunda estadia, quarto 430, faltava uma cortina, os utensílios não eram tão novos assim e o quarto ficou um dia sem limpeza. A recepcionista que fala espanhol me ajudou, em relação a Amazon. Recebem compras, sem custo e deixei malas no hotel pra fazer um cruzeiro. Muito próximo tem McDonalds, BurguerKing, Ross, KMart. O hotel tem van até a praia e ótimo Wi-Fi. Café da manhã que supri as necessidades. Com acesso fácil ao Porto e aeroporto, e a I 95. O que me irritou é muito, que depois de ficar o dia todo fora, o quarto não foi limpo. Reclamei, aguardei na piscina e nada. No outro dia o quarto foi limpo, mas a louça não foi lavada. Dou nota 6 para a limpeza, no segundo período da estadia.Uma diária de 500 reais, pressupõe que o hotel tenha um staff que verifique o andamento dos serviços. Lamento muito,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel is nice and the breakfast is good but the supervisor of the hotel is a little unprofessional
5 out of 5
by Shari from Loxahatchee

Awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a staycation here and it was amazing. Centrally located, amazing breakfast (free)! Loved the separate kitchen living area and bedroom. Was also affordable. Woukd stay here again and again. Also very quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

One of the nicest rooms I've ever been in

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Awesome, very very nice room, staff etc. it was large, clean, comfortable and very close to many stores, restaurants, and most importantly to me......the airport.
5 out of 5
by Emily S.

Quick stay nice and clean and lots of space

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Quick stay nice and clean and lots of space. Loved having a kitchen and very close to everything in ft lauderdale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel love the big bathroom

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
I came over for my honeymoon with my wife I loved the space area the king bed and of course breakfast delisioso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Overall a great experience, a good value and would recommend.