Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Ótimo hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bom para famílias com crianças - cozinha completa , amplo banheiro e excelente localização
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Only letdown was no meals available in the evening, but did have a kitchen if you brought your own food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great location. Right off he highway.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: location, customer service
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping stores was around, movie theatre, restaurants
Customer service was the best. Location was also great it was right off the highway. There was restaurants and a shopping plaza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sensacional.

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel muito bom! Sinceramente me surpreendi com a qualidade. Localização excelente, a 10 minutos de tudo. Quarto confortável e espaçoso! Front desk e equipe muito amigável e prestativa. Não cheguei a ir à piscina mas é bem arrumadinha. Não tenha dúvida em pegar este hotel! Nota 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattini

De excelente a bom

Posted May 18, 2016
Me hospedei de 5 a7/5 e de 14 a 17/5. Primeira estadia excelente. Quarto impecável ( 503), limpo e com utensílios domésticos novos. Quanto a segunda estadia, quarto 430, faltava uma cortina, os utensílios não eram tão novos assim e o quarto ficou um dia sem limpeza. A recepcionista que fala espanhol me ajudou, em relação a Amazon. Recebem compras, sem custo e deixei malas no hotel pra fazer um cruzeiro. Muito próximo tem McDonalds, BurguerKing, Ross, KMart. O hotel tem van até a praia e ótimo Wi-Fi. Café da manhã que supri as necessidades. Com acesso fácil ao Porto e aeroporto, e a I 95. O que me irritou é muito, que depois de ficar o dia todo fora, o quarto não foi limpo. Reclamei, aguardei na piscina e nada. No outro dia o quarto foi limpo, mas a louça não foi lavada. Dou nota 6 para a limpeza, no segundo período da estadia.Uma diária de 500 reais, pressupõe que o hotel tenha um staff que verifique o andamento dos serviços. Lamento muito,
4 out of 5
by Janet from California

So so

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I think more shuttle bus around shopping and for the beach. They didn't want to pick us up after they dropped us off at the beach. Other Hyatt hotels gave great shuttle service for free.
2 out of 5
by Catarina from Stockholm

För nödvändig nattvila

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
En natts vila efter sent flyg före fortsatt resa söderöver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel is nice and the breakfast is good but the supervisor of the hotel is a little unprofessional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Austin, TX

We like Hyatt House

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight place to sleep during a layover, but it was perfect for our purposes! I really like the Hyatt House chain; the rooms are nice, the beds are nice, there were adequate pillows, and we were put in a handicapped room which actually had a really cool shower.