Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay close to the airport w/free shuttle.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The free dinner buffet and drinks is a real bonus for weekday stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel was well maintained, and the staff were friendly and effecient. The morning breakfast was very good as well. We were able to relax and unwind before the next leg of our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Night before the cruise

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: the room was great, bed was very comfortable and staff was very nice.
Cons: the transportation is sadly lacking - the shuttle took 40 minutes from the time we called to get to us at the airport.
Location: proximity to the port is terrific
The location of the hotel was ideal for embarking on our cruise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional hotel near Interstate.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Decent enough rooms.
Cons: Breakfast quality. Staff training.
Location: Location is right off I-95, good if all you care about is getting to various locales. There's nothing to do immediately nearby.
I stayed there for a business trip. The hotel is to my mind considerably over-priced for the value it provides. Rooms are ok, mine overlooked a massive construction site so I kept windows closed, but it was quiet. Fitness center is minimal. No restaurant. Truly mediocre breakfast. Location is convenient. Bed is fine. The staff also needs to learn that when a Do Not Disturb sign is on the door, they should not bang on the door in the morning demanding to know when I'm checking out. They also need to provide guests with final statements that show it as paid rather than still due. It took three requests to get that right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Best hotel stay ever

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: The only thing wrong was the TV remote control in the living area didn't work right and I really struggled operating the TV.
Location: There is plenty of shopping and restaurants relatively close. If you're not much of a walker, the hotel has a complimentary shuttle.
I loved everything about this hotel. My room was so comfortable and I enjoyed the amenities like the kitchenette and living area separate from the bed/bath area. The morning breakfast was great. The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. LOVED this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was chosen because it is close to the port and has transportation from the airport to the hotel. But the cleanliness of the room was poor, we move found shoes that were left in the room, the shower was not clean. We didn't call to change rooms because it was just for one night, otherwise would had changed rooms.
4 out of 5
by Shiva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Spacious,comfortable,welcoming staff - great stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Not central location, but easily 15-20 minutes away from all attractions. The room was large and perfect for 8-9 people with more than enough space and amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clean, large and comfortable room. Modern bathroom facilities. Great TV choices. Tasty food. Social events in the evening were a nice touch. Lots of extras like free WiFi, laundry room, gym and printer access. I stay here every time I come to Miami.