Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Large rooms, convenient location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Suite was the size of two rooms. Next to Turnpike. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Wonderful

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Friendly staff, modern decor, very clean and professional. Definitely my favorite stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

Great value Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location: Close to highway. Came in late left early so didn't do anything in area
Stayed the night before leaving on a cruise. Everything was fine nice clean quiet either new or newly redone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, SC

Nice hotel near Sun Life Stadium

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Nice veranda ...place to relax with a drink in the evening or coffee in the morning. Good place to celebrate Clemson's Orange Bowl win.
Location: Near office park complex...not a lot of upscale eateries close in.
Staff very helpful...rooms spacious ,comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

A little far from downtown but great

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Large size of room...lots of space and easy access
Cons: The breakfast bar wasn't full but that was fine with us. Later check out / earlier check ins are always a plus.
Location: We used it for a Football game and NYE weekend...it was a little far from downtown but not too bad.
We had a suite and it was nice....perfect stay actually....nothing went wrong, staff was friendly etc. The facilities could be a little more dynamic but otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice secluded little gem.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Price Enough amenities Well maintained Nice staff
Cons: Keep up the good work
Location: Mall, Movies and local shopping
A traditional Hampton Inn with all the amenities. Clean quite with enough to eat breakfast, Easy parking (no charge) and a small pool to to take a dip if it gets hot. The building is not surrounded by other buildings and is in a corporate park with ample shopping nearby to get a little something. Staff is accommodating and very helpfull The hotel is a bit of a distance from Ft Lauderdale airport and I-95. The closest highway is a tolled turnpike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms we're great. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast buffet. There's not much choice. No tea to be found (only in the lobby) and the apple juice was plain water.
Location: Location is good. Nice view. Didn't had much time to look around.
Great hotel with a nice view. Friendly staff that's helpfull. The breakfast was ok, but there wasn't much choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
El personal del hotel muy agradable y muy servicial. EL check-in y el check-out fueron muy rápidos y sin ningún inconveniente. Ofrecen desayuno continental y servicios básicos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 4, 2015
I asked for any floor above the first and a view of the water---and was accommodated. The hotel staff were pleasant and very nice to my dad and his wife. They had a lovely Thanksgiving stay! I would definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Just how I like it.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly. I had no issues and thought it was in a great location.