Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough,

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, the fridge, the microwave.
Cons: The toilet on the first floor, Two people cannot use it at the same time, and this is a busy place.
Location: Nice restaurants
I wanted a king bed, I did not have it. Also, the pillows were too soft. I did not like the beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Was at an event in the hotel so had no option at the time
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Not much
It's just a basic hotel that is over priced, nothing at all special for the price you can stay at Trump International down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was excellent for our activities.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Could a comfortable sitting chair.
Location: The location was an excellent location for our activities in the area.
The TV kept shutting off, It was reset twice it did not stop the tv from shutting off every 15 to 20 minutes. Our last night's stay they was a party with loud music. We call the front desk 3 times. Later that night with loud music stated again. Also, could a comfortable sitting chair.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edith

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was great and very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Mary.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hospitality. Staff is always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar,Fl

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very enjoyable and I will definitely come back. The staff was friendley and I had no problem checking in.
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Spot on!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice site. I needed 6 rooms for my crew to stay for our out of town project. As business travelers know, the Hotel element of any trip is often the great unknown. Having a enjoyable location with no surprises during my staff's stay, makes a huge contribution toward a successful project! We must rely upon hotel reviews to book sites to stay. This Hotel gets it. Spot on service & support. Nice new Hotel with professional staff. I would recommend this Hampton Inn to everyone. Nicely done guys. Look forward to seeing you again on our next return to town.
5 out of 5
by victor

Excellent election

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Ashlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels