Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar,Fl

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very enjoyable and I will definitely come back. The staff was friendley and I had no problem checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUAYNABO, Estados Unidos de América

Excelent as always! Third time visiting!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Overall room comfort. Very comfortable bed and pillows (I slept in a Kong matress). Clean and modern bathrooms. Very good variety in brekfast buffet.
Cons: No heater on pool. Problably they will need to remodel carpets in the near future and update TV size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Great price and location.
Cons: More meat options for breakfast for those who don't eat pork. Perhaps offer a turkey sausage.
Location: Good location.
Stayed one night at this hotel with m family. The hotel staff members were friendly and went out of their way to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Would stay here again & again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was warm & welcoming. The comforter on the bed was so comfy - I've never had a comforter like this is any hotel I've stayed at. The pool is beautiful & well maintained. Although I didn't get breakfast, my family did & they said it was tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The beds were comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff was great. I love the pool area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a good stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The Breakfast was nicely presented.
Cons: Some supervision in the hallways.
The room was alright BUT on my floor there were a lot of young children having races in the hallway until 11:00 p.m. and slamming doors. Adults talking very loud in the hallway and room next to mine. I woke up at 12:00, 1:30, 3:00 I had a terrible and disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Over priced

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: clean, staff
Cons: breakfast, price
Location: NOTHING except the business I was there to visit.
Overall the hotel is very clean, the staff professional, complimentary breakfast could be better. My first time in Miami so my perception might be skewed, but it seems more like a $100.00/night hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: it was a newer hotel,lobby nice
Cons: quiet
Location: 15m from hotel is a mall and a lot of store and eateries
it wasn't a quiet room to sleep in, there was another unit that you could hear running loudly besides the air unit in the room ,hard to sleep with the noise, we got a handicap room that we didn't request and the shower was to low for my husband, the hotel lobby was new and looked nice, breakfast was ok, staff ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best in Miramar

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Clean room, comfy bed, complimentary coffee at lobby, friendly staff, in room fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Large rooms, convenient location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Suite was the size of two rooms. Next to Turnpike. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff!