Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUAYNABO, Estados Unidos de América

Excelent as always! Third time visiting!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Overall room comfort. Very comfortable bed and pillows (I slept in a Kong matress). Clean and modern bathrooms. Very good variety in brekfast buffet.
Cons: No heater on pool. Problably they will need to remodel carpets in the near future and update TV size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Super Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Große Zimmer / Frühstück
Location: Etwas Abseits. Man braucht auf jeden Fall einen Wagen. In Unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es einen kleinen Supermarkt und ein TacoBell.
Wir haben nach der Ankunft am Flughafen Miami hier übernachtet. Fahrzeit ca. 30 Minuten. Hotel liegt ruhig an einem See. Sehr geräumiges Zimmer (2 Queensize Betten), sehr sauber. Das incl. Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig (kalt/warm) und lecker. Kaffee/Tee in der Lobby ganztägig kostenlos. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis deutlich besser als direkt am Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Great price and location.
Cons: More meat options for breakfast for those who don't eat pork. Perhaps offer a turkey sausage.
Location: Good location.
Stayed one night at this hotel with m family. The hotel staff members were friendly and went out of their way to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Would stay here again & again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was warm & welcoming. The comforter on the bed was so comfy - I've never had a comforter like this is any hotel I've stayed at. The pool is beautiful & well maintained. Although I didn't get breakfast, my family did & they said it was tasty.
4 out of 5
by christopher from UK

Miramar Stop Over

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped over one night on the way back to Orlando on a round trip to Miami airport. Hotel convenient for turnpike but no restaurants nearby. Italian take out ordered but really poor. Hotel itself good and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tina Rantzau from Copenhagen

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on this hotel on our first night on our roadtrip, after flying for almost 20 hours. It was so nice and comfortable to find a clean and great hotel for a very reasanoble price. We arrivered late at night and let in the morning, but the bed were nice, the bathroom great and the staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Washington

Good stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty good in the room.
5 out of 5
by Olivia from Belgium

Great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool