Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Was at an event in the hotel so had no option at the time
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Not much
It's just a basic hotel that is over priced, nothing at all special for the price you can stay at Trump International down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was excellent for our activities.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Could a comfortable sitting chair.
Location: The location was an excellent location for our activities in the area.
The TV kept shutting off, It was reset twice it did not stop the tv from shutting off every 15 to 20 minutes. Our last night's stay they was a party with loud music. We call the front desk 3 times. Later that night with loud music stated again. Also, could a comfortable sitting chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar,Fl

Great

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very enjoyable and I will definitely come back. The staff was friendley and I had no problem checking in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Has been great so far! Been here two times in the past month or so. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything easy good except the a/c is really loud. Ear plugs are highly recommended. Bring your own pillows if you could. Theirs are too soft and hurt my neck. Breakfast was great. Hotel is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUAYNABO, Estados Unidos de América

Excelent as always! Third time visiting!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Overall room comfort. Very comfortable bed and pillows (I slept in a Kong matress). Clean and modern bathrooms. Very good variety in brekfast buffet.
Cons: No heater on pool. Problably they will need to remodel carpets in the near future and update TV size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Niceness quiet area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels