Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Last minute hotel change worked out for the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel/pleasant staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for the purpose of our visit. When you wanted something, it was right there.....everything was very well managed.
Cons: Honestly, I was pleased with everything.
Location: Easy access to I95, beach was not far.....
Very nice, the staff was always pleasant, the happy hour was perfect, and the cookies were awesome!!! We also enjoyed the pool quite a bit, although, I thought it could have used a cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was for business

Posted May 11, 2016
There were no problems so it was good nice room at fair price very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Hampton Inn

Posted May 3, 2016
Wir waren für drei Tage im Hampton Inn und können eigentlich nur positiv berichten. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und im guten Zustand. Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr ordentlich. Wir können das Hotel weiter empfehlen und würden jederzeit dort wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by Torri from Pompano Beach, FL

Very nice & good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I used my Hotels.com rewards and booked a room on a Friday night. This place is very nice and located fairly close to the beach and near to the 95 freeway. There is ample parking in front of the building. Check in was simple and we received an upgraded king room. The bed slept very well--amazingly well in fact and we did not want to get up in the morning. There was of course a flat screen TV and a small sofa and ottoman for relaxing as well as a small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. The lobby is nice with nice seating and a large fountain adjacent to the check in desk. The pool is very nice as well. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of siggaretts in the room/ AC problems

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A/C did not work the whole night! At check in we were told that that is the only room available since we booked it through hotels.com. The room was smoking and AC unit didnt work. Since that was the only one room available for us, we suffered whole night and got back to life in the morning when entered front desk area with AC working properly. We notified the front desk staff, they said we should complain at night and they would resolve the issue. The lady was friendly and said that will pass the message to her menager, so they contact us. Nobody called so far... Being under impression of the name of hotel and assuming that it was nonsmoking, we made a huge mistake! Both, my husband and I, nonsmokers and still coughing after spending night at Hampton Inn, not mentioning the smell pf the clothes and hair after leaving hotel. I should have taken picture of filthy AC unit and post it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Stuff, Noise, Clean the rooms
Very Rude, Very Dirty, Very Loud. Please improve or close this "hotel"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Acceptable

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to beach area and to Boca Raton
Cons: Make sure there are no unexpected leaks and that all room facilities are in working order
Location: Beach, restaurants, close to I-95
We were able to check in promptly. However, upon using the bathroom facilities, a pipe underneath the sink had a bad leak with water all over the floor under and in front of sink. Calling the front desk, I asked for an immediate room change and we were given one. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the happy hour as well. Cookie were an added treat. Thank you Hampton Inn, Deerfield Beach, FL