Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

great location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: relaxing, sits back off the main highway
everybody on staff was very friendly from the desk to the maids, good breakfast, anytime coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Breakfast waffles are awesome.

Posted May 3, 2017
When i got there the tv in the first room wasn't working. With any hesitation the front desk staff accommodated me to another room which by the way the fridge worked but not cold enough. The waffle and rest of breakfast choices are great and they do have a happy hour M-Thurs. with some beer, wine and snacks 5-7pm. Yaay! I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: The wireless Internet is very poor and needs to be improved.
very nice hotel, nearby a lot of things and easy access to highways
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi was not operating for 4 of the 5 days we were there. Manager told us the fault was our devices. I then noticed 4 other people complaining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

We enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The room was quiet and comfortable, breakfast better than we expected, and only two miles to Deerfield beach, very quick and convenient. We booked one night initially but were satisfied enough to stay three nights. We'd stay here again for sure, a good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xiang Qian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Decent hotel close to the highway

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the highway, the cleanliness of the rooms and the size of the rooms.
Cons: The front desk people could use their phone on their own time and be more willing to help.
Location: The entrance was easy to find and parking was a breeze. We found a great Indian restaurant about 10 minutes away from the hotel.
As we stayed at the hotel on a Wednesday, there was plenty of parking. The person at the front desk was in the middle of doing something on her phone and we seemed to interrupt her. She did alert us to the happy hour special with free beer and wine from 5-7 as well as free cookies at 7:30. When we returned with our bags, however, she did let us walk the wrong way to get to the room. We received a room that was for handicapped patrons even though neither myself nor my fiancé are handicapped. The room was spacious, clean and well kept. Everything in the room was good. We left for dinner and upon returning a new person at the front desk greeted us. She was nice and asked us if we needed anything further. We took advantage of the free breakfast, which was mainly fruit, yogurt, cereal, and waffles to make yourself. The food was good but not great. Overall it was a nice place to stay but nothing that was amazing.