Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
shower pressure was very poor and they did not clean my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Convienent to x-way. Nice breakfast bar. Complimentary newspapers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O melhor de Deerfield Beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Sem duvidas o melhor hotel que fiquei na região de Miami.. Para quem quer sair do movimento de Miami, este hotel é a melhor escolha, pois fica próximo de vários centros de compras, incluindo o Sawgrass. Logo na chegada já fui surpreendido com todas as minhas encomendas a minha espera, e também pedimos um upgrade de quarto, que foi atendido prontamente. No dia da saída, solicitamos um late-check-out pois nosso voo era as 20hrs, e novamente fomos atendidos na hora. O café da manhã é excepcional, e não deixa nada a desejar. Recomendo este hotel a todos sem sombra de duvidas. Voltarei a me hospedar nele com certeza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Hotel muito limpo, confortável, e equipe bastante atenciosa!!! Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Safe, clean, and convenient.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
My room was very clean, staff was nice, and the hotel is in a safe, pleasant area. Hard to beat the value proposition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pleased with the experience

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Very Pleasant stafff
Cons: Room lighting, Some new renovations to the room.
Location: Convenient to the I95, Some nice shops and restaurants close by. Deerfield beach right down hillsboro blvd.
Great location off the I95, close driving distance to Deerfield Beach. The staff was very pleasant. The free parking and and breakfast were a plus. The room could use some more lighting, felt very dark. Very nice pool area. For a quick night stay would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Free Free Free

Posted Jun 12, 2015
free breakfast, free wifi, free upgrade when they became overbooked due to my very late check in. the place was clean from end to end and the staff was extremely helpful. some of the local '5 stars' could use a few lessons from these people. I'll be sure to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Room was clean, bed was super comfy, breakfast was terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Nice place. A little hard to see from the road but easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from New Jersey

Vacay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great prices. I will stay here again