Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - convenient location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Stayed here two nights - great location, nice, clean rooms and public areas, very friendly and helpful staff - all good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Good all around place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The staff, from the desk people to the cleaners, were all friendly, and made this hotel an enjoyable place to be.
Cons: The first room we were given needed to have the tilework in the shower area redone. Otherwise, there was nothing negative about this hotel.
Location: The hotel is right off the I-95, so provides easy access to the beach, shopping, restaurants, and almost everything else worth seeing or doing.
The hotel staff made the stay here very enjoyable. Everyone was extremely friendly, and requests to change rooms and to extend our stay even though the hotel was fully booked were handled well by the desk staff, who genuinely seemed to be interested in serving their customers. This was a great example of how things should be done. Breakfasts were good as well. The hotel is also very well situated close to the highway for easy access to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Hampton Inn!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
My stay was very laid back and relaxing. The complimentary breakfast was perfect. Also the California King was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. All in all I very much so enjoyed my stay here at the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
From the minute we walked in staff was solicitous and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The hotel is excellent, My regrets are towards the guests who are SMOKERS. They have no consideration for others and the HOTEL must take blame. Theses guests are allowed to sit at the entrance of Hotel and carry on with their DISGUSTING PRACTICE. NO ONE WANTS TO BE PART OF THAT TOXIC PLUME. HAMPTON PLEASE FIX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gendringen

Hotel gelegen op business park

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Medewerkers, ontbijt, zitjes buiten.
Cons: Het gebouw in een iets vrolijkere kleur schilderen.
Prima hotel met zwembad. Mooie schone kamer met alle faciliteiten. Erg goed en uitgebreid ontbijt (incl.). Dichtbij allerlei eetgelegenheden en de boulevard van Deerfield Beach. Wij hebben fantastisch gegeten bij Outback Steakhouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Nice hotel with hot breakfast included

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Location is close to highway and convenient. Breakfast and coffee were included and pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Uppsala

Överträffade våra förväntningar

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Första rummet vi fick var alldeles för litet. Vi hade bokat för fem personer; två vuxna och tre tonåringar. Det missförståndet skyllde de på Hotels.com. Utan knussel fick vi byta till ett större rum och fick en extrasäng utan att behöva betala extra för det. Frukosten var bra samt att varje kväll bjöds det på snacks som var tillräckligt matigt för att räcka som kvällsmat. Området som hotellet ligger i är inte så roligt men allt sådant, som shopping tex, ligger i närheten. På det hela taget en mycket trevlig vistelse och mycket bra, vänlig och serviceinriktad personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Conveniently located right off I-95. Close to all amenities and restaurants. Not far from beach.
3 out of 5
by Karen B.

Don't bother

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I chose this hotel because the others charged a fee for parking. After my stay I realized I should have just paid for parking. The hotel is decent, the desk staff was excellent. The cleaning staff however was less than this. The first day the cleaning lady showed up at 4:30 to clean (why bother?). The second day I arrived back at my room about 1:30 and she was just finishing up. The last day as I waited to check out timely for my flight the staff member who apparently checks whether you checked out knocked on the door. . . why? The location is in the middle of nothing.