Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Stuff, Noise, Clean the rooms
Very Rude, Very Dirty, Very Loud. Please improve or close this "hotel"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Acceptable

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to beach area and to Boca Raton
Cons: Make sure there are no unexpected leaks and that all room facilities are in working order
Location: Beach, restaurants, close to I-95
We were able to check in promptly. However, upon using the bathroom facilities, a pipe underneath the sink had a bad leak with water all over the floor under and in front of sink. Calling the front desk, I asked for an immediate room change and we were given one. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the happy hour as well. Cookie were an added treat. Thank you Hampton Inn, Deerfield Beach, FL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central florida

Good place to stay while working

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice rooms. Great staff. Good breakfast and a light dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, MI

Hotel was nearly up to the usual Hampton standard.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Had to change rooms as there was a funky smell (like a vacuum cleaner had exploded). Pool was perfect temperature although not very "private" as the parking lot is right next to it. Pond with alligator was a nice feature but needs to be better maintained (oil slick and beer cans are unsightly. Staff were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Room not ready at stated check-in time was only negative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Location: The beach is just a few minutes down the road. My favorite restaurant in the area is just down the street. Be sure to try The Cove when you are in t
The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was included. The hotel was sold out and our colleagues that had reservations were bumped to another hotel without advance notice. That was inconvenient for all of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san franisco, ca

Over nighter

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the service was pleasant, parking lot well lighted, room was clean, and nicely decorated. In the morning they had complimentary breakfast that included hot meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - convenient location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Stayed here two nights - great location, nice, clean rooms and public areas, very friendly and helpful staff - all good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Good all around place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The staff, from the desk people to the cleaners, were all friendly, and made this hotel an enjoyable place to be.
Cons: The first room we were given needed to have the tilework in the shower area redone. Otherwise, there was nothing negative about this hotel.
Location: The hotel is right off the I-95, so provides easy access to the beach, shopping, restaurants, and almost everything else worth seeing or doing.
The hotel staff made the stay here very enjoyable. Everyone was extremely friendly, and requests to change rooms and to extend our stay even though the hotel was fully booked were handled well by the desk staff, who genuinely seemed to be interested in serving their customers. This was a great example of how things should be done. Breakfasts were good as well. The hotel is also very well situated close to the highway for easy access to the area.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels