Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Last minute hotel change worked out for the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel/pleasant staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for the purpose of our visit. When you wanted something, it was right there.....everything was very well managed.
Cons: Honestly, I was pleased with everything.
Location: Easy access to I95, beach was not far.....
Very nice, the staff was always pleasant, the happy hour was perfect, and the cookies were awesome!!! We also enjoyed the pool quite a bit, although, I thought it could have used a cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Gusmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, but weak wifi.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, but the WiFi in the room was very weak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's all good

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The ocean was about 4 miles away so it was a nice walk to restaurants and the ocean itself. Having breakfast each morning was also appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Unusually nice place

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The attentive staff and the extras (afternoon snacks), the easy layout and the free computers.
My week-long stay there was just right in every way. The staff (especially Elaine, A'veri and John) were unusually attentive and caring. The breakfast and manager's afternoon treat, plus the warm cookies and the always available coffee was special. The location, right off Rt 95) made getting everywhere very easy, especially with patient directions from the front desk. Everything was welcoming. I'll stay there again I'm sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, helpful personal, enjoy the pool.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Full attention of employers.
Location: Deerfield beaches, Town center mall
I will hardly recommend it and will come back again. Close to the beach. Muy whole family stayed in here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was for business

Posted May 11, 2016
There were no problems so it was good nice room at fair price very good breakfast