Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Difficult access, difficult to spot, behind other

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Typical business
Cons: Block roons next to elevators using those only hotel is full
Location: Not that much around. You will need a car
I have noticed when I book through EXPEDIA OR SIMILAR, HOTEL designate less desirable roons. This time, despite hotel was more than 1/2 empty, they gave me a roon side with elevators and below some pump on the roof
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The bathroom floor needs some work, looks dirty. Everything else are ok.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Beto_da_Clinica

Cadeira de rodas banheiro acessível sem banheira

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Para mim, o hotel é um pouco mais caro do que os outros, porém é o único da região que oferece um quarto, onde o banheiro é Roll in Shower para cadeira de rodas. Quarto silencioso, equipe altamente educada, café da manhã muito bom, além de um happyhour fantástico quase todos os dias, ficaria nele devido acessibilidade e ótimo atendimento . For me, the hotel is a little more expensive than others, but it is the only region that offers a room where the bathroom is Roll in Shower Wheelchair access. Quiet room, highly educated staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic happyhour almost every day, it would be because of affordability and great service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

People are nice but rooms are old

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I was surprised as I stay at many Hampton inn this one was nice in the lobby and breakfast area but my room was very dated poor quality of linens in ragged state. The bathroom was unclean and with old plumbing that did not function properly. The door did not close correctly. All in all this is an older facility and better nicer options are available in the area including another Hampton inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was a party going on in the room above ours until 11pm and I had to be up for work at 4 am. When I told the front desk they stated that were aware and it would be over at 11 pm. That wasn't any conmfort to me when I had a 14 hour shift ahead of me. Other than that the room was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Value was great, and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Check in was easy and convenient. We had a problem with the AC leaking into the room. We reported the issue to the front desk and when the engineer reported it would not be a quick fix, we received an upgrade to a mini suite at no additional charge.
3 out of 5
by Søren from Danmark

Et skridt bagud

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok til prisen. Dog forekom det os at personalet hele tiden var et skridt bagud: vi skulle bede om ekstra opredning selvom opholdet var booket 2 mdr. I forvejen. Da sengen kom skulle vi bede om sengetøj til den. Morgenmaden var fin men igen skulle man spørge efter manglende ting hele tiden. Poolen blev ikke rengjort i de 3 dage vi var der. Der lå rester af vandballoner og dyreeskrementer på kanten alle 3 dage. Poolhåndklæder skulle man også spørge efter. Wifi var ringe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio M from Winter Park, FL

Outstanding hotel, we love it!!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, breakfast and room nice and clean. We choose the same hotel next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Last minute hotel change worked out for the best.