Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aventura

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Where I needed to be
Easy to get to, on USless 1. Plenty of resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear it was a great location for you! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Excellent

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Excellent service, good location, clean, good breakfast, excellent staf
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
it was a good hotel, staff was friendly, breakfast was ok, free parking
5 out of 5
by Tomesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I loved this hotel.. clean comfortable a few minutes away from Aventura Mall.. would def stay again and again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
My room had a constant slightly sewerish smell that never went away. Otherwise room was ok. Breakfasts in the morning were mediocre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property at a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
What a nice and clean hotel. Great location, friendly staff. Warm baked cookies nightly after 7pm. I love that the bathroom was spacious especially the sink area. So much room to put all of my toiletries on top.