Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cuiaba/ mt

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel muito bom, atendimento nota 10, excelente localização.... Acomodação impecável e o café da manhã tbm foi aprovado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Exc

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to main shops. Good beads inclusive The sofabed. Delicious breakfast, excellent atention, specially by Hilda. Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel 10 min from the beach but pricey

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Modern look and very clean rooms. Parking is free. Everything at the hotel is well-maintained and very clean.
Cons: Lower the pricing. The room prices have gone up, and we are going to have to look elsewhere for something more affordable.
Location: It's near the mall and lots of restaurants and easy to get to many beaches, which are within a 10-15 minute or so drive. Parking is free.
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and enjoyed it, before and during and after it was remodeled. It's very nice and comfortable, very nice staff and a great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All inclusive internet, parking, breakfast.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants in walking distance and casino across the street.
Perfect stay ! Clean , friendly, breakfast included, beverages free all day .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Great stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
we have stayed in this hotel many times and we will probably stay here again if we come back to Aventura/Hallandale. staff is great, breakfast very good and fresh coffee available all day in the lobby. also very imortant, the hotel has free parking which is great. Other hotels charge a lot for parking. overall we had a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy bueno sin contrario el desayuno es variante ..

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación muy buena de 2 centro comercial aventura y gulf stree
Cons: Nada mal .. todo bien no tengo ninguna observaciones
Location: Hay 2 mool muy bellos y esta cerca de la playa y restaurantes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and did not smell like smoke or anything unpleasant. Everything was clean and new. We slept very comfortably and enjoyed the free wi-fi and complimentary breakfast. Thanks for the great experience!
Cons: Everything was great. The staff was friendly and very informative. Keep up the great work! Next time I look forward to the freshly baked cookies at 7:30pm.
Location: Great location right infront of GulfStream park, close to i95 and near Aventura mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spitzen Hotel für guten Preis

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Wirklich große Klasse das Hotel!!! Sauber, gemütlich, guter preis. Hilton hat echt Höhe Standards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Great location. Great facilities

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The location and shopping area
Cons: The breakfast was relatively poor
Location: Mostly shopping beaches and resting
Great check in, parking, location is best. Staff is very nice and asking to help you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente hotel cerca de Aventura Mall

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Con un excelente desayuno, estacionamiento incluido y muy cerca de Aventura Mall, lo recomiendo ampliamente.