Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, hard beds

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hampton is always great for the price you pay. First time staying in a hampton that had hard beds. Pillows were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hampton Inn Experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We were in town for a sporting event and the room was a great room, queen beds clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We lost power for about 1.5 hours but it was fine since we were going out for dinner. It was back on when we returned. The breakfast was great and the coffee delious. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This is not an inexpensive hotel. However I would give it a rating of outstanding based on value. I have stayed at different hotels in the area and this is the best. Very clean. Very friendly. Very nice breakfast buffet. Front desk staff first rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convenient

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Cons: Better mattresses.
The staff was excellent and the facilities were clean. Breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff is outstanding.....100% accommodating. Rooms comfortable and roomy. Outdoor areas pleasant and spotless. Conveniently located to restaurants, beach, and shopping. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean friendly reasonably priced

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean Nice free breakfast Very nice front desk staff All employees very friendly and helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to major roads
Vending machines well stocked and worked Good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Excellent Experience!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We found the staff to be very friendly and quite accommodating. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

amazing

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The cleaning
Cons: Breakfast
Location: all is very close
The entire hotel was very clean immaculate rooms and attention was very good, quite varied breakfast was a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Perfect place, beautiful and clean!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Close to a lot of place to shop even a mall next to the hotel. Good breakfast, well maintained hotel everything looks like new and very clean. Room is cleaned every day and very well clean every day, Nice job from the room service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Motel in the area

Posted May 1, 2016
This is the nicest motel in the area by far. Very quiet and clean.