Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not wonderful.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I did not complete my stay. why the hotel was wonderful clean and presentable, The fact that there was a boat show in town and a number of families were staying at the hotel created a negative atmosphere. The families were exceedingly loud at a very late point in the evening especially the children. As a result the young lady I was with and myself decided we could not stay there and we checked out early . I was extremely disappointed the management failed to consider the nature of the gas that evening. I got the impression that the manager on duty did not seem to understand the magnitude of my disappointment I did not do anything to rectify the situation. Well this experience did not sour my position on Hampton Inn comprehensively, I will try to avoid staying at this particular hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice hotel and convenient location. Close to the highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Not place customers in the construction hallways.
This is our usual hotel. Always very clean. This experience was not so good. They put us on the first floor, in a construction hallway. Uncomfortably 20 feet from the front desk. The water pipes were shaking vibrating and noisy most of the night including at 2am and 3:30 am. A mini vacation away from our normal lives, this brought stress into our night.
4 out of 5
by louis from Tortola, BVI

Enjoyed Staff and convenience of Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, receptive, efficient...Breakfast and coffee was better than other hotels, very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by guadalupe from Houston

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was too smelly
4 out of 5
by Efrain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Wien

Jederzeit wieder!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten einen kurzen aber guten Aufenthalt
4 out of 5
by Lillian from Orlando

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good but floor rug was sticky n so was bathroom floors roon were lil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, Puerto Rico

Pleasant hotel near my daughter's home

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The friendly family like atmosphere
Cons: I cannot think of anything that I would change
Location: The location is near all major routes of roadways. Restaurants and entertainment are at a reasonable distance
Upon arrival we were received by the personnel promptly, courteously and everything had been prepared for our stay. while in the hotel, the personnel was very friendly. They solved all our minor requests and interacted with us. We were particularly impressed with the diversity of people both in the staff and among the visitors,