Ratings based on 1,721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff was super nice and helpful, the rooms were clean, breakfast was good,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, efficient and speedy check-in.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Not there long enough to determine.
An assortment of "fast-food" in close proximity but the complimentary breakfast was superb!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best part of my stay. I met Tiffany who is in charge of this department and praised her for the set-up, food selection.
I appreciated the quiet atmosphere. Nothing interrupted my sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Fort Lauderdale airport location with lots of convenience stores, gas stations, a winn Dixie, McDonald's, and laundromat all very convenient
We stayed one night and the accommodations were nice. Updated,comfortable, clean rooms and very friendly staff. My only complaints were about the doors to the rooms. If you let the door closed on its own it hit the door frame, bounced back, and then slammed shut. We could hear it in our room all night from other guests coming and going at different times of the night. We would stay again anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Very friendly staff; pleasant check in experience.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Newly remodeled, nice breakfast bar. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I wasn't too sure at first appearance as the hotel was being renovated but the staff made up for that! They were so very accommodating! We got a room several hours earlier than check in, they held our luggage before and after check in, they allowed us to us their shuttle way after our check out time...just amazing! The free breakfast was also amazing! Lots of variety for every taste! Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Stores are within walking distance in case you forgot something! Shuttle can bring you to the port. Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I generally love Hampton Inn and that is why I chose this place. They're in mid construction which is okay but the carpet in our room was wet in some spots not sure if it was due to shampooing or due to a prior guest spilling something or a leak. We were only there for one night so i didn't even bother complaining. The staff was very friendly and I would consider another stay maybe once all construction is done. Other locations I've stayed in were much more updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, ct

Great place to stay pre-cruise.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to pier and can walk to a few restaurants
Friendly staff, newly remodeled, nice breakfast, close to pier, and good pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominica

Love this hotel..nice..clean...comfortable..

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great!!